| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $57.37

MSRP: $288.99

Save $231.62 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • coming undone
    Verified Purchase

    rug looks beautiful but already coming apart

    Read More
    Cathy M. June 7, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and size. We have had it for a while now and it still looks as good as the day we bought it.

    Read More
    millionairemom January 21, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, arrived on time and in good condition...no issues!

    Read More
    OstkUser198635 December 29, 2016
  • not "right"
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great but the rug did not come as a rectangle. so the crisp right angles of the pattern were anything but. Will be returning.

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 13, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Its is a little flimsy, but like the colors

    Read More
    joanjones October 28, 2016
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were true as shown. Quality of the hemline was somewhat disappointing in that the rug is not what I would call a true rectangle. The 6' ends appear to extend longer that the middle end of the 6' side. I think this may have been caused when initially stretched. I attempted to stretch to no avail. If another buyer would share their thoughts about correcting this problem (e.g., would steaming help stretch the rug?), I would appreciate help. I fear that lack of quality inspection prior to shipping regarding sizing may be this manufacturer's downfall. Otherwise, the product is fairly well presented for the money.

    Read More
    Lynn W. October 22, 2016
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but was too small for the area I wanted it for. The return process was very easy and customer service was great! I got my credit and purchased a larger rug.

    Read More
    colo2011 October 17, 2016
  • really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I suspect that there are some color variations, mine is black, cream and some seafoam green. Looks great in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Joan M. October 7, 2016
  • D. Brown, North Myrtle Beach, SC
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is amazing!! The quality is awesome!! My husband didn't like the fact that I ordered this rug for our kitchen because he thought is would take away from our large tiles. After it came in and I put it down, he had to admit how great it looks!!!

    Read More
    Debra B. September 23, 2016
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    More green shading then blue which is what I was hoping for

    Read More
    OstkUser493036 August 22, 2016
  • Good for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I wanted an area rug for our wood floor in the kitchen that wouldn't show dirt and would be easy to clean. I've only used it for a month, but so far it fits the bill.

    Read More
    OstkUser138086 July 18, 2016
  • This rug is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and high quality construction.

    Read More
    heysandysandy March 14, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and it was delivered in #2days!! Awesome!!! I needed a larger rug in front of my family room door to give a larger coverage over my wood floors my dogs are scratching when they want to go out. 4/6 is great. Colors are more vivid than the picture shows. Good quality rug.

    Read More
    Scout January 17, 2016
  • patrick54
    Verified Purchase

    colors were not as bright as the picture and the sewing is not good

    Read More
    patrick54 January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    See my review under the 3x5 of this rug. I bought three.

    Read More
    mapale June 13, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I found these rugs to be quite different than pictured. They are dark, mainly black and dark gold.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. June 12, 2015
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made rug, colors were true to what was pictured.... and in fact were actually nicer! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara M. June 3, 2015
  • for kitchen and family room
    Verified Purchase

    Size works well, color looks good, Does not lay flat in the center on one rug, but it will have something over it and won't show, so I can live with it. Arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Diane C. May 1, 2015
  • Keeps Dogs from Scratching my Wooden Floor
    Verified Purchase

    For an indoor/outdoor rug, I think the Safavieh looks just fine.

    Read More
    lws1234 February 14, 2015
  • Nice rug, colors darker than shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my kitchen. Great quality, but not as light and bright as it looks in the photo, it is mostly dark colors. At first when I saw it, I thought the wrong color had been sent. I decided to keep it, but buyers should know that this rug is mostly black and brown.

    Read More
    Gmh123 January 29, 2015
Sponsored Links