Sale $61.17

MSRP: $288.00

Save $226.83 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (4' x 6' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Porch.. Complete!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These rugs are beautiful and are very well made. They have now made my front porch into an almost out door living space. We spend more time on the porch now because of the charm and comfort these rugs add.

    Read More
    Texasmea December 9, 2017
  • Nice Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Really, better than expect for the price. Colors are close to photos but less green than they appear. Only negative is Overstock's slow shipping. We purchased two got the frst one in about a week, second one took almost a month. Dont know why. Overstock sends lots of promotional email but they don't keep you informed on status of purchases.

    Read More
    William B. December 6, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Francisco December 4, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased several of these rugs for my high traffic entryway. They have held up great and clean up well. The colors are as pictured and have not faded in spite of heavy use. I've been very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    shptlidrp May 21, 2017
  • The price is right
    Verified Purchase

    I have a cottage in Maine and this fits perfectly in the entry /kitchen area. The style is very warm and matches my decor. It is easy to clean because it's synthetic. I have had expensive wool and cotton breaded rugs in high traveled areas before. It is expensive to clean them. I just use a brush, soap and water Let it dry and it's fine. Love this rug

    Read More
    kathy w. April 23, 2017
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The price for this item was amazing and its quality and colors!

    Read More
    rose m a. March 20, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure I'd like the colors of this rug, but once it was in place, it looked like it had always been there. It is SO well put together, it should last for years.

    Read More
    Karen H. January 3, 2017
  • THis rug Looked Nice but bean to Fray
    Verified Purchase

    We noticed this rug beginning to Fray after a short time of use. We returned it.

    Read More
    tekFRANZ November 11, 2016
  • nice rug; good price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived quickly, was packaged well and has very nice colors and was economically priced.

    Read More
    kathleen b. October 28, 2016
  • Love it - Safavieh 4X6 oval
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my entryway because the price was right and I have dogs. It has held up very well. After I vacuumed it the other day, I noticed that the dogs must have peed on it (bad dogs) when I wasn't looking. Since I can't have that smell, I picked it up and was going to toss it, when I decided to just throw it in my heavy duty LG washer on cold, to see what would happen. Well it came out unscathed and smelling sweet, so I am a happy camper. Great rug. I DID NOT PUT IT IN THE DRYER, but it dried very quickly in the sun. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    cookie October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect size-wise and the colors were just as shown.

    Read More
    bjd02us2002 June 29, 2016
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent and the price is right!

    Read More
    Ann Marie S. January 28, 2016
  • oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    simple nice and perfect fit under sofa

    Read More
    M E S. November 26, 2015
  • ch
    Verified Purchase

    Even better looking than picture depected.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. August 11, 2015
  • Nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with quality. The color is much darker than appears in the picture. I actually like it much better than the pictures color.

    Read More
    Tejon View Alte E. April 23, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Very nicely made. The dark color rings (especially the outside ring) are darker than expected, but it is still a good value. They're such a dark green appears black.

    Read More
    grand09 January 22, 2015
  • Not the rug pictured
    Verified Purchase

    WE ordered rug pictured. Three times we received wrong rug!!! Finally told the rug pictured was not the rug to match the stock number. I will NEVER buy anything from O again. What an ordeal we had. We even bough a new Living Room suite to go with rug. In the end ended up with ugly brown rug and it won't go with our new LR suite in our new home. O sucks in my opinion. The lady at O said it is our fault we need to correct stock numbers and show correct pictures. A day late and a dollar short for us. Oh well. Live and learn... at least we learn who we will shop with and it won't be O.....

    Read More
    trailerboy7 July 15, 2014
  • Well crafted oval rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This oval rug is very nice and thicker than I had expected which is a plus in a high traffic entrance way. Takes a quick going over with the vaccum to llook like new again. Muted colors in various hues of nuetrals, black, cornflower blue and olive green blend well with decor. Sturdy materials throughout this colonial rug made in China by the SAFAVIEH Rug Company. The rug I recieved is prettier than the one pictured. This rug will last for many years.

    Read More
    mrsinms May 16, 2014
  • Love the feel
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good to walk on. Very impressed with the quality of this rug.

    Read More
    meladams March 28, 2014
  • Not the same colors
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great, my only problem is the color. It's not the same as the one advertised in the picture. I returned the rug because I was looking something with more vivid colors, and the item I received was very dull.

    Read More
    lalore3 December 28, 2013