Sale $39.94

MSRP: $180.99

Save $141.05 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and quality

    Read More
    canon6duser May 31, 2017
  • Attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive rug for my basement apartment.

    Read More
    Holly M. January 2, 2017
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect area rug for the man cave...very stylish

    Read More
    Sharon G. October 6, 2016
  • Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it Looks and feels Great

    Read More
    OstkUser281357 June 17, 2016
  • Indoor outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because I have another of the same brand. I think the color is more vivid than I expected. I was going to use it inside but now will use it on my front porch. I will be perfect for that

    Read More
    peppercorn April 12, 2016
  • 2nd rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. Looks just as described. Heavy not cheap feeling at all. It looks great in the livingroom

    Read More
    Debbie H. December 14, 2015
  • Rainney
    Verified Purchase

    love it - great for my bedroom

    Read More
    Elaine W. November 30, 2015
  • Really thrilled at first
    Verified Purchase

    Then the rug started to sort of pull and pill. Fingers crossed though beause we really like it.

    Read More
    YumSandwich November 20, 2015
  • patrick54
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug everyone that see it loves it also

    Read More
    patrick54 October 23, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are darker and richer than the picture depicts. I love the colors but it might be a problem for some people. Quality is very good. Feels nice under the feet as all braided rugs do. I wanted a rug that is pet friendly and easy clean. This will be perfect for that.

    Read More
    Elaine October 21, 2015
  • Bought Three
    Verified Purchase

    After buying the first rug, I went back and bought two additional ones. These are beautiful - lots of colors from light to dark - a beautiful weave. The green is more of a yellow green, and the dark blends well with black. I adore the 8' square rug I purchased for my breakfast room, I've had many compliments on it. The neutral tones of orange/beige goes well with medium wood tones. The texture feels great on bare feet, so I bought a smaller (this 3x5) for in front of the sink. I spilt a cup of coffee on it - took it outside and hosed it right off - it was dry in about an hour. This is a perfect kitchen rug. Feels good, cleans easily, and is gorgeous.

    Read More
    mapale June 13, 2015
  • Bought this to go with the round one
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this, but wish I had purchased the oval ones. I think they would be less likely to unravel. Very satisfied with them. Good value.

    Read More
    Dawn S. April 21, 2015
  • Indoor?outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    much prettier than the picture shows, nice quality, very good size. Really like it!

    Read More
    stinabaker July 15, 2014
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several of these rug in different sizes at different times . All of the rugs have matched in color. I am very pleased

    Read More
    sutters November 27, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this rug. However, the colors are completely different than shown on the web. It appears to be basically green as pictured but there is almost no green and a lot of other very dark colors. I am sadly returning the rug. I would love to have this rug in a color I could use!! If color is not an issue for you, get this rug! You won't be sorry!

    Read More
    orvilla October 5, 2012
  • Positive!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A very sturdy and vibrant colored rug that works well on my patio!

    Read More
    sjv03 September 21, 2012
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    happy with the quality of the product. delivered quickly. very happy

    Read More
    mariemaryland December 31, 2011
  • Different color that what is shown on website
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug strictly on the color alone. When I received the rug, it was much darker so I returned it and was charged a fee for returning it even though the color was way inaccurate in comparison to the website color description as well as the website photo.

    Read More
    1savannah1 August 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cecile M L. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mshuski November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links