| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $36.97

MSRP: $180.99

Save $144.02 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (3' x 5' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this braided rug. The colors are great and it is perfect for our living room.

    Read More
    Elaine F. September 20, 2017
  • nice rug

    have had this for awhile now. , the color is good, easy to vacuum and the office chair rolls easily over it.

    Read More
    chartobe June 12, 2017
  • coming undone
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful but it already coming apart

    Read More
    Cathy M. June 7, 2017
  • it was a gift and they loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    Sandra C. February 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!! Colors are bold and much better than the photos on line!:)

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 25, 2017
  • Maybe not meant for outside.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very nice looking as long as I used in indoors, but came apart after a short while when I moved it outside.

    Read More
    Pamela S. January 15, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    durable and carefree, suiting the rough traffic and the colorway is pleasant but not overwhelmimg

    Read More
    sjs9 January 4, 2017
  • gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    colors are prettier, not so green, lots of black and salmon color. really nice appearance, not cheap looking. great price!!

    Read More
    andrea e. December 16, 2016
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it - just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Paula W. November 16, 2016
  • animal owner
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs, they are beautiful and washable. They stand up all kinds of abuse. The price is very reasonable , the shipping went seamlessly, I have no complaints.

    Read More
    Linda C. October 19, 2016
  • LauraD
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and great quality. Would definitely buy another.

    Read More
    Laura D. September 9, 2016
  • Braided rug..
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little bit off the size as advertised, smaller. Thinner than I thought. Colors are also not as advertised. But I still liked it. I use it in the kitchen, its doesn't show kitchen spills and accumulating for a week particles. Easy to clean.recommend

    Read More
    ALBINA A. May 14, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has perfect colors and love the quality! It is smaller than I expected, but overall very happy with it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 9, 2016
  • two years old, still looks like new !
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug, stylish and sturdy with lots of foot traffic.

    Read More
    katheb September 13, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made,colors are beautiful

    Read More
    jlr53 May 5, 2015
  • Fits perfectly in both size and color.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get a stylish rug that fit both in size and color for my laundry room.

    Read More
    MB December 1, 2014
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I love the quality and the fast free shipping.

    Read More
    humpy November 11, 2014
  • Solid rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great entry way rug. Despite it's size the one thing it needs is a nonslip rug pad. It really moves on wood floors.

    Read More
    ross80477 February 22, 2014
  • Fall Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I switch all patio cushions and accessories to a fall theme come September. The colors in this rug are perfect and it feels like an indoor carpet. My only complaint is that I should have paid more attention to size because it would look even better covering a larger area. (But of course this is my fault for not paying close attention.)

    Read More
    sue329 August 9, 2013
  • braided oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product - bought 2 then added a third !

    Read More
    4238728 December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links