Sale $43.19

MSRP: $216.00

Save $172.81 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and cleans well
    Verified Purchase

    I have four dogs and six cats running around, vacuums well and cleans up well, had for three years and standing up to traffic nicely!!

    Read More
    friendsofps November 15, 2017
  • Nice Indoor/Outdoor Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The versatility of this rug is great. I purchased a runner to match other rugs of the same pattern. Beautiful braided rugs that look like inside instead of outside rugs. Make certain that a green, tan and dark brown combination will work wherever you put the rugs, otherwise you might be a little disappointed.

    Read More
    Laura A. M. July 20, 2017
  • Nice quality and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased several of these rugs for my high traffic entryway. They have held up great and clean up well. The colors are as pictured and have not faded in spite of heavy use. I've been very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    shptlidrp May 21, 2017
  • Durable rug great price
    Verified Purchase

    Used outdoors, worked out great, earthy colors. Very durable outdoors, been in use for a few years and still holds shape and colors. I was it with a pressure washer

    Read More
    VALERIE M. February 23, 2017
  • Loved colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a blue in it but if you read the other reviews you would expect a more mustard, black & sage mix...perfect for what I wanted.....just one question..why is there a tag sewn into the end of both sides??

    Read More
    Geraldine P. June 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made, and a perfect fit!

    Read More
    Julia B. April 25, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. Looks just as described. Heavy not cheap feeling at all.

    Read More
    Debbie H. December 14, 2015
  • Dark Earth Colors
    Verified Purchase

    My best description would be dark and drab. I don't feel that they are nearly as warm as they are presented here in the photos. A lot of Black, a dark golden mustard. They are called a Blue Multi, but not a speck of blue that I could see. I returned the item.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. June 12, 2015
  • Good solid rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this line of indoor/outdoor rugs. I have a number of different sizes. They last forever, can stand up to pets really well (our cat uses it to scratch on all the time with no ill effects.) The only problem is I'm using it as a hall runner and since it is not squared, it's a bit of a challenge sometimes to make it look centered. However, if you're not OCD about such things, this is a great rug - very good value for the money spent.

    Read More
    Amber L. April 21, 2015
  • Love these rugs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug I purchased from this line. I ordered the rectangular 8' X 10' to go under my dinning table and fell in love with the way it looked. The colors are beautiful. I was concerned with the gold color being so dominate, but it is more of a wheat color and accents nicely. It gives a very "homey" feel to the room.

    Read More
    dandij December 3, 2014
  • Multi colored rectangular brainded rug
    Verified Purchase

    Choosing runner for a new kitchen-colors perfect, style more modern than a traditional braided rug. Dimensions great for a runner. Wear ability perfect for a kitchen setting, easy to clean. Ordered a second one.

    Read More
    nancyrfed November 22, 2014
  • Color is not true to description.
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was a problem. The color description is not true it says blue/green its more like black/mustard

    Read More
    impeachobama February 27, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My aunt now has 3 of the same pattern just in different sizes and shapes all over her new wood floors!

    Read More
    shopgirl5150 February 13, 2014
  • Great Quality; Colors not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is excellent quality and an amazingly good deal. Unfortunately, it is a much darker rug in person, than it appears in the picture. There was a lot of black (which I don't see in the picture) and all colors seemed to be a few shades darker -- what appears to be a light tan is more of a reddish-caramel, sage is a deep olive green -- it didn't go with the decor of the room I bought it for.

    Read More
    mindy1965 September 15, 2013
  • braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    We recieved the rugs in a timley manner and laid them out and they look beautiful.

    Read More
    bubba2240 December 8, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my purchase. Arrived very fast and the rug is of very good quality.

    Read More
    smiley600 October 23, 2012
  • Hand-woven Reversible Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and it's exactly what I needed for the space intended. Except for the color which was not exactly as pictured, we love this rug. We had ordered the same rug in a different dimension for a different part of our kitchen and this rug matches that rug completely. So as for the color of the Braided Multi-color rugs, I think the consistency is there, just the online picture needs to be changed. The quality is equal to braided rugs I've seen in high-priced rug stores, so we are very pleased at the quality in relation to the price we paid for both our braided rugs (this brand anyway) purchased on Overstock.

    Read More
    bernaba1 May 21, 2012
  • love the runners
    Verified Purchase

    runners for hallway are great! love the color and quality.

    Read More
    ermichele April 22, 2012
  • Adequate rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works great in our kitchen between a door that goes out to our deck and the door that goes to the garage. It seems like it is of great quality. The color is much much darker than displayed on the site. Many reviews had said this so I was expecting it. It actually has some very dark blue in it that looks black. Overall, happy with the product!

    Read More
    mshlg April 6, 2012
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Looks great in our entry. I reccomend a no-slip pad.

    Read More
    kateblue June 25, 2011