Sale $206.38

MSRP: $960.00

Save $753.62 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Polypropylene Rug (8' x 10' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • joyce stewart
    Verified Purchase

    thought this was exactly what I wanted, but when I opened it up to use it about 3 months after I received it, I was very disappointed in the color. It looks sun faded. The other 2 rugs I ordered were good, but this one just looks old and used.

    Read More
    joyce s. July 23, 2017
  • Satisfied with order of carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased an 8X10 oval Safavieh Hand-woven Braided carpet & we are extremely pleased with it. Just what we needed & wanted!!

    Read More
    Karen D. April 15, 2017
  • 8x10 braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful colors..matched my furniture perfect. Good buy and good product.

    Read More
    marie April 12, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as bright as I would of liked them to be & it seems to snag very easy. Not worth the price to me

    Read More
    Kelly B. September 15, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is decent but doesn't work in my kitchen, won't stay flat. I also don't care for the green.

    Read More
    Colleen H. June 2, 2015
  • Did not get the rug I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering from overstock and will be the last. The rug I received was not the color I ordered or even close to the picture. Guess they knew I would not go to the trouble of sending back. Not only was it the wrong color it is cheaper made than I expected for the price. It's going on a patio not sure how long it will last. This is the main reason I don't like to order on line!!!!!! Truly should have read the reviews!!!

    Read More
    Yvonne H. May 12, 2015
  • Ugly color!
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly color, dull muckle dung color!

    Read More
    Carole H. April 23, 2015
  • Pitiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not 30 days old. The lady who cleans my house tried to vacuum it for the first time today, and it is ruined. She stopped immediately but where she first applied it had thread pulled and the braided areas have come unbraided. It is a pretty color but very thin. I will ask overstock to take it back.

    Read More
    dinnerfork1 February 4, 2015
  • Don't waste your Money!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, lightweight not even heavy enough to lay flat on floor, has bubble like places in rug after being on floor for 2 weeks. The only reason it got one star is that you can't go any lower Would not recommend this rug to anybody

    Read More
    Bill S. January 19, 2015
  • Perfect size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing against this rug is that the color is not as vibrant as in the pictures. I wish the red tones in the rug had been used at a bigger scale. The pale/light brown color dominates making the rug less attractive. Nevertheless, is a great rug for an entry way where high traffic is the norm.

    Read More
    hidalga July 12, 2014
  • A perfect choice for a Colonial Interior!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. I love the look, but I question its longevity, but time will tell. We have a puppy, so right now this should work out perfectly for at least until he turns into a well behaved dog. The only negative I found so far is that the Manufacture machine stitched a two sided large label on the carpet, but I took sewing scissors to it and it was easily removed.

    Read More
    jeanne520golf February 8, 2014
  • Great quality, color and price
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for an area rug for my condo and this was perfect ... the colors are nicely muted and the quality of the product is great ... a soft feel, but without the potential problems of a similar product in wool ... and at 1/4th the cost! It came within 4 days of placing my order and looks great in my home.

    Read More
    3stx February 4, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are muted. I can see this rug in several different rooms. Love it.

    Read More
    jjjjjj95 July 23, 2013
  • Matched rugs I already had.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Matched rugs I had purchased from another store.

    Read More
    golfgranny May 15, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    A well-made braided rug with wonderful colors that fit perfectly into my log home.

    Read More
    lycaon824 March 1, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug with true color as depicted in picture. Very good quality.

    Read More
    dpittard December 23, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are the same as the first picture; just muted and toned down a bit. They are not orange like the second picture. I'm so happy about that. We all like the rug a lot. I'm glad I bought it. It's in our dining room under an oval table and looks great. Thank you Overstock! I'd give it 5 stars if the pictures were true to color--but they seldom are.

    Read More
    marvinp September 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joy M. October 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    STEPHANIE B. October 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christel W. July 4, 2016