Today: $42.65

MSRP: $162.99

Save $120.34 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Country Living Reversible Rust Braided Rug (2'3 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this runner so my old dog wouldn't slip on my hardwood floors. It serves the purpose. It's a bit light and requires a pad so it won't slide around. The colors are nice and soft and the quality seems good. I don't usually like braided rugs but this is fine. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    shopp12 March 23, 2017
  • perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was bought for my kitchen. It is perfect in color,true to my computer monitor. It is 6 feet long-just right for in front of the sink. It's cushy underfoot,and the price was very reasonable. I have several Safavieh rugs, and have been pleased with the quality of each one.

    Read More
    TERRYLYNN B. July 25, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was terrible. It took 16 days to reach me and it was coming from Pennsylvania, I live in Upstate NY.

    Read More
    Betsy T. January 4, 2016
  • Kelle
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Nice product.

    Read More
    Kelle D. December 2, 2015
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Size perfect but colors not near as bright as advertised!

    Read More
    Lita H. September 27, 2015
  • home maker
    Verified Purchase

    Used in my kitchen, would like it better if it didn't slide around so much.

    Read More
    judyupdike August 26, 2015
  • Warm tones
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors in this runner so much that I bought a couple others to complete the kitchen/laundry room floors.

    Read More
    charlygirl13 December 5, 2013
  • great runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner works great in front of my back door so the dogs feet hit this before the wood floor. It is well made and a low pile so my door opens on top of it with ease, which I really wanted. However, the colors of the rug are not bright and cheerful like pictured. It is much darker rust and beige with darker green in the middle. It actually went beautifully with my curtains that I have at the back door and windows (dark tan with rust accents) which is why I gave it an excellent, but beware, if you are looking for a bright rug this is not it!

    Read More
    gamountaingal February 9, 2013
Sponsored Links