Sale: $261.19

MSRP: $1,296.99

Save $1,035.80 (80%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Country Living Reversible Brown Braided Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks Good !
    Verified Purchase

    We really like it Except it takes awhile to get all the Kinks out !

    Read More
    Timothy P. April 13, 2017
  • Very Nice Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug...it is exactly as described in the picture. Nice color details but not bright or overly colorful. It looks great in my living room and I have had many compliments from visitors. Also it vacuums with no problems and it is not stiff or uncomfortable to walk on in bare feet---my dogs don't mind laying on it either. I spent 3-months searching for rug that is quality and look good too and I found it with this rug. There are many other rugs out there that I found but the prices were way too high for my budget. This one fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    grandc January 7, 2017
  • Very large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful area rug for the price! Predominant colors are browns with the pop of country blue. I have hard wood floors and use this rug in my living room. Because of its size, there was really no need to purchase a non-slip pad. Personal preference. I also purchased the hallway runner one to match. Definately needs the non-slip pad for that one.

    Read More
    kc70788 January 2, 2017
  • Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug with nice blend of earth tone colors. The colors are very close match to those in picture as advertised. Quality of rug appears to be very nice. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    Thomas R. November 10, 2016
  • Exceptionally nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is very soft to the touch, and really good looking, Except that it's lighter in weight, it looks like a "real" braided rug--not like an indoor/outdoor. I'm using it inside, so I can't speak to how it holds up to bad weather. Note that it's lighter in color overall than what's illustrated--more than the general variation depending on monitor. The mid-tones predominate; there's not that much deep brown--a lighter tan/light brown predominates, and the blue stripes are not at all dark. I prefer the lighter tones, so no problem.

    Read More
    hmhb April 6, 2016
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. Good quality, durable and easy to lay out. The colors were slightly different than pictured. More blue and vibrant.

    Read More
    Whitney B. February 16, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made rug. Not as heavy as my other rug by this company. It took awhile to lay flat and still bunches up a little when we move chairs in it. Other than that it's nice and well made. The colors are pretty not drab or too bright.

    Read More
    Brenna S. October 30, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug. You can't go wrong for the money. Nice quality. The pictures do it no justice

    Read More
    sherry j. September 22, 2015
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is high quality and it reminds of cozy rooms in my grandmother's house when I was a child. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    cirving50 August 8, 2015
  • NICE RUG-GREAT COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    After I ordered this rug I tried to cancel it because I thought the colors might not fit my decor. We'll, it was great, the pictures do not do it justice. It is a nice blend of colors, blue, brown, ivory and a touch of green. It has various shades of these colors in it. Glad I did not cancel it.

    Read More
    kywoman14 December 13, 2013
  • love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    just got my rug and love it. go well in my living room. will be ordering a runner to go with it.

    Read More
    sandifs December 4, 2013
  • Like I have had it for years
    Verified Purchase

    I have the same runner in my hall leading to my bedroom. So, I decided to get the same style and color rug for the bedroom since the old rug needed replacing. Braided rugs are awesome choices for beach style homes-they are casual and mostly inexpensive-they hide dirt and sand very well and can be shaken out-they wear quite well and best of all they can be flipped over for extended use! The co;or of this rug is simple but striking without being too bold. It blends with everything in the room without being the focal point. It is soft underfoot but I do recommend a rug pad especially with slipping-or carpet tape on the outside edges. I am super happy with this purchase! This rug will definitely be around in my home for years to come!

    Read More
    attheshorewith4 May 31, 2013
  • Really great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was well pleased with the rug, i do wish that the weight had been in the description, as I would have pobably bought a heavier one

    Read More
    herbdr39 July 5, 2012
  • Very happy with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We were extremely satisfied with the prompt delivery of this rug. The only thing that I noticed was that there was loose stitching in one spot along the edge. With a needle and thread I repaired this easily. This is not unusual with braided rugs. I have had them before and it happened to them as well. I am pleased with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    lamnova02 March 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah A. August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maryellen A. July 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valerie A. S. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links