Today $280.97

MSRP: $960.00

Save $679.03 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Country Living Reversible Brown Braided Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made braided rugs.

    I have bought multiple rugs for the hallway and bedroom. Love the quality and warmth that these rugs add to each of our rooms.

    Read More
    Deborah G. November 21, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money... Even nicer in person

    Read More
    Jennifer A. July 6, 2017
  • Getting lots of snags.
    Verified Purchase

    If you have dogs, choose a different rug. My dogs' toenails get stuck in the loops. Also, the seams are rather lumpy.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. April 28, 2017
  • Pretty but not for high traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for 3 years in a high-traffic area family room. The colors were beautiful, but tufts started pulling out of the weave almost immediately. This has made the rug look shabby. It now looks so bad that I have to replace it. I would not recommend this rug for any area of your home that endures high traffic, including spills/ pet accidents. It is very difficult to clean and maintain.

    Read More
    Maryann O. March 18, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Softer than I expected, and looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    Christie G. October 19, 2016
  • Cozy looking quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has such a nice combination of colors. I'm pleased with how soft it is under foot, as well as the look it brings to our great room. It's obviously of good quality, too!

    Read More
    Diana D. September 15, 2016
  • Kathleen

    Great rug - looks perfect in my eclectic living room. Not too country looking - love it.

    Read More
    kathleen h. August 13, 2016
  • Great rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to place under our dining table. We live in a log home so wanted a rustic look. It did not fit in the space, but I liked it so much that I decided to use it in our loft. We love the colors and it is much nicer than many indoor/outdoor rugs. I then purchased the same rug in a different size for our dining area. Highly recommend and Overstock had the best prices for this brand, color and size

    Read More
    charimo May 29, 2016
  • Not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I was expecting a great quality rug at a steal price(on sale). What I got is what I paid for or less. It's light, it keeps bunching up. Because it's an 8x11 it's difficult to adjust when it's out of place.

    Read More
    Maria Grazia M. April 14, 2016
  • braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and color looks like the picture

    Read More
    Janice M. March 23, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Good quality, large. you may want to buy padding with this one as it is not very thick.

    Read More
    Claudia M. March 15, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Arrived very quickly as pictured.

    Read More
    gphish March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is even better than pictured, unrolled and laid flat right away, soft braided rug and no odor. Shipping was fast too. Glad I chose this one.

    Read More
    Kristen P. March 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for in our kitchen eating area!

    Read More
    Susan S. March 4, 2016
  • love shopping at overstockmi Thanks supporting M1
    Verified Purchase

    love shopping at overstockmi Thanks supporting M1

    Read More
    Nancy L. March 4, 2016
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug color is as pictured. It is thin but acceptable. Price a little high for quality of rug. It does look nice in my living room. It does slide easily on wood laminate floors. Safavieh rugs are usually a good buy. Have 2 oval ones that I love maybe because this one is rectangle and the seams show it lacks the wow factor. But overall I can live with this rug. Shipping was as expected.

    Read More
    Linda B. March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous rug! Colors are beautiful and it holds up very nicely. I have already ordered this exact rug again in another size.

    Read More
    Erica M. January 28, 2016
  • maggie
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and the smaller one. Colors of the rugs were just as pictured. Good quality product. I'm very pleased how the braided rug holds to the floor.

    Read More
    Margaret N. January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the price. Not sure how it will hold up to wear and tear but...

    Read More
    Amy S. December 12, 2015
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Had the smaller one in my kitchen and it held up great so bought the matching one for my dining area in my cabin

    Read More
    aussiewanab November 10, 2015