Sale: $54.39

MSRP: $191.99

Save $137.60 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Country Living Reversible Brown Braided Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is THE perfect rug for a trouble-spot in the kitchen. The colors are far more outstanding than the picture shows, and the size is ideal. SO glad to have discovered it...Thanks!!!

    Read More
    Vicki H. February 22, 2017
  • Lmk
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Very pretty and colors were perfect for the small kitchen area. Had been looking for a braided rug.

    Read More
    Lyn K. November 5, 2016
  • Buy else where
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the look and feel of the rug. Laid very nicely, however, only after a few weeks it started to unravel. I did have it laid by our front door, which has moderate traffic. If it is going in a room with little or no traffic, it will look nice. Other then that, It was a waste of money. Would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Sharon B. September 4, 2016
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that this rug came in a variety of sizes so it matches my table rug.

    Read More
    iris j. August 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug is gorgeous colors are great! No one would know it is a indoor outdoor rug !

    Read More
    Mary W. July 29, 2016
  • Perfect for the area, colors very accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality excellent.

    Read More
    nahsbb July 26, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Held up nicely.

    Read More
    adoptacat June 4, 2016
  • Audrey d
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug

    Read More
    audrey d. March 27, 2016
  • Rug for entry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors. Not the highest quality, but looks great. Good product for the money.

    Read More
    Melody P. March 23, 2016
  • Connie L
    Verified Purchase

    This rug FAR exceeded my expectations. The price was so low I thought I would perhaps get one of those old "country" style braided rugs...not so. The colors are far more vibrant than shown in the picture. The material of the rug feels like silk under your feet. It's amazingly beautiful. The only thing you will need however if you're putting it on a hardwood or porcelain-type floor is a rug pad because it's so silky soft that it will slide without it. It was one of my finest purchases :-) and I thank Overstock for the quality of goods they carry.

    Read More
    Connie L M. March 19, 2016
  • Casual area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly smaller than the 4'x6' dimensions and the sides curve, due to the hand weaving, but we bought it to put beneath an elliptical machine and it works fine for that. It's attractive.

    Read More
    dale October 12, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of the material in this rug. I have bought Safavieh rugs before, so I ordered this with confidence. I was very surprised when it came and it was not at all like their other rugs which are more of a stiff, synthetic material. This was a soft, loose weave rug with no body at all. I don't think it would have stayed in place even with a rug pad because it it was so loosely woven. I have it to someone else and I'm not even sure they like it.

    Read More
    beth51 June 15, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a darker color than in the picture, but it's a nice think rug. I have it on a tile entry way and it says in place well.

    Read More
    dmkjunk June 4, 2015
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and colors were perfect

    Read More
    diamondamy May 1, 2015
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and looked great for two weeks before it began unravelling.

    Read More
    Trish S. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under my coffee table!

    Read More
    Donna D. April 21, 2015
  • Nice braided rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made & beautiful colors, braided rug at a good price!

    Read More
    Lindar April 18, 2015
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, and the quality of this rug

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 22, 2015
  • Warm traditional "country" look
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two rooms full of these rugs! They are just right for my decor. You need to remember that they are hand woven, and as such, they have slight irregularities. For example, they may not be 100% square of rectangular. This is typical of any handmade item. I happen to appreciate that. I have a puppy, and they are holding up to her activity other than a few snags from her hind paws. I simply snip the snags with a good scissor. Love these rugs!

    Read More
    Wonderkids December 25, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for the cost. I use it in our motor home and it fits nicely.

    Read More
    linda2u2 July 1, 2014
Sponsored Links