Today $44.03

MSRP: $180.99

Save $136.96 (76%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Country Living Reversible Brown Braided Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lanai rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, iught 2 for lanai area and they are holding up very well. Made well and good quality. Im a very picky person about quality and im very happy with these rugs. Nice color as well. Taupe blue gray mix.

    Read More
    Catherine P. April 19, 2017
  • Great for my cabin
    Verified Purchase

    The straight line design and different browns and tans are just perfect for my rustic country cabin.

    Read More
    GEORGE H. January 26, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made, perfect color to match the room and the quilt in my guest room

    Read More
    dreamweaver125 January 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and love the colors

    Read More
    Leonard L. December 23, 2016
  • nice colors

    perfect for the cabin ... nice country feel.

    Read More
    Christine I. July 27, 2016
  • i love braided rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love braided rugs. It such a traditional look that I love.

    Read More
    Lorelee N. May 18, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs and have purchased several of them in this color but in different sizes. Well made and good price.

    Read More
    Connie S. March 30, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    a little light weight . I placed it outside and it blows away on a windy day so I put some planted pots on it and it helps stay in place

    Read More
    laura t. February 6, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug in our entry for a few years. Aside from some fuzzing, it has stood up well to the wear and tear.

    Read More
    Pepi January 3, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    What si not great about Safavieh. I have found I cannot go wrong ordering from this brand. This is a very sturdy and lovely braided rug. The taupe browns, slate blues, and beige makes it perfect for just about any decor.

    Read More
    mamabeabs April 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my home

    Read More
    donald s. January 7, 2015
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty, with warm neutral tones. It came carefully packaged. My cat loves to lay on it.

    Read More
    lidoodle November 30, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, I purchased it for my husbands home office and it looks great! It is made very well and will last a long time. It is inexpensive but nice, not "cheap".

    Read More
    juju68 March 8, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Good heavy quality rug, that appears to be very well made, and it is reversable

    Read More
    westsiderinjax October 31, 2013
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just great at the entrance into my home.

    Read More
    wsjennings July 6, 2013
  • braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    seems very cheap and unsubstantial for entry doorway use we purchased it for, a far cry from braided rugs of the past

    Read More
    beavis4564 December 11, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug had all the colors I wanted for my husband's den. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    jinusis9 April 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    js1010 June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CP75 May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links