Today $427.99

MSRP: $2,080.00

Save $1,652.01 (79%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-knotted Vegetable Dye Solo Carmel Hemp Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my wood floors. Cats scratch it and it doesn't fall apart. Has a weird cat pee smell for a few days but it goes away.

    Read More
    m48813 January 3, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the price and quality. Heavy rug and softer than I expected (for sisal).

    Read More
    Justin F. May 25, 2016
  • Good quality - disagreeable odor
    Verified Purchase

    I'd heard that some hemp rugs can have an odor - I only opened one end of the rug but I could tell that the odor was significant. I was worried that my cat would think the rug was a wonderful place to pee. BUT - that said - it appeared to be thick and good quality. However, I sent it back.

    Read More
    Ruth B. May 2, 2016
  • sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug but it shed so much we had to get rid of it. I tried time, vacuuming, patience, but the fibers ended up everywhere. May be good for an entryway or basement but not for sitting or regular foot traffic.

    Read More
    Joanna L. July 20, 2015
  • Different shade than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of the carpet but it looks very different from the photo. The actual rug has dark brown lines on the edges which extend across the rug.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. March 5, 2015
  • Rug was better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this rug for the price. Heavy, thick and color as described. It's not a soft rug, it's more durable than soft. perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    volvophile July 27, 2014
  • This rug was the perfect addition to my bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. Very substantial and high quality. Actual color is as depicted. If you are looking for soft this is not it.

    Read More
    spike7 July 2, 2011
  • Love the rug. Some shedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the texture.It is a much deeper pile than I realized -- almost like a low shag rug. We have a pad underneath it but you could almost get away without one. It does shed -- we have vacuumed a few times and each time the basket is full.

    Read More
    zeldaden March 10, 2011
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the rug for only two days, but love the color. Don't know yet how it will perform in bedroom traffic. The weave is tight, but the pile still a bit flat from transit. Looking forward to enjoying it for years to come

    Read More
    txdesigndiva1 September 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe Z. December 31, 2016