Today: $86.39

MSRP: $300.99

Save $214.60 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-knotted Vegetable Dye Chunky Grey Blue Hemp Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this rug. It is very thick with lots of colors coming through - mostly blues and tans. It is a nice size and looks good in my laundry room.

    Read More
    Anna P. June 26, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this rug. The color is perfect, neutral and warm but not dull. It is thick and heavy, very sturdy. It is a lit difficult to keep clean as any debris falls into the texture of the rug. It is a little bumpy on bare feet but not bad, and that improves with time.

    Read More
    OstkUser211552 May 17, 2017
  • Love the Navy and Gray's with Golden toned Beige
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Navy and Gray's with Golden toned Beige

    Read More
    Bonnie C. May 6, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up purchasing several. Really nice. Great quality too.

    Read More
    Julie P. July 13, 2016
  • Don't love this but it's OK.
    Verified Purchase

    They want 25 characters to post this so here they are.

    Read More
    tinach1 May 10, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, soft, great to hide spots and beautiful pattern/color Def recommend

    Read More
    mommy54 January 2, 2016
  • Bayside
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Warm, earthy colors. Darker and richer colors than shown.

    Read More
    Mary M. December 26, 2015
  • Shelly
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and durable...and non toxic. It's everything I was looking for in a rug for high traffic areas. Please keep making hemp rugs available!

    Read More
    Shelly L. November 10, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug for my entry and I will purchase another for my laundry room. It is NOT blue but grey, black and tan.

    Read More
    mblair1150 September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful rug..
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning! It is a thick and heavy rug and so comfortable to stand on. The colors are much darker than I anticipated. I pictured light gray, black, and ivory. The rug is actually mostly taupe with a lot of blue/gray, and black. I wish it came in a much larger size!

    Read More
    pak53 January 15, 2014
  • Wow, sensational!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been disappointed in anything from Overstock before, but am always a little afraid to order something like a rug. I wanted something that had gray and beige both in it and it does! Also has a lot of black but that is ok. The quality is excellent and it works perfectly in my entryway! If you are thinking of this rug, buy it!

    Read More
    hammerhugger December 26, 2013
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Much softer than I expected. I thought it would feel more like a natural fiber or jute rug underfoot but it is really quite soft. Coloring is slightly darker than pictured. The texture is visually beautiful as well. Really adds a lot to the room!

    Read More
    dsc255 August 23, 2013
  • Grey blue hemp rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when the rug arrived because it looks nothing like the picture. I wanted a lighter rug with some dark details and more grays. The actual rug is tan not grey and much darker. The texture and quality are very good It is still a nice rug .

    Read More
    ellieclaire March 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Holly H. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links