Today $140.56

MSRP: $468.00

Save $327.44 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Vintage Poster Wool Rug (4'6 x 6'6 Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug in our family room and it goes well with our leather sofa. Very plush and comfortable under feet.

    Read More
    Jody K. October 15, 2017
  • JUST A GOOD RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Adds nice color to the kitchen. just the right size and well made

    Read More
    tliljedahl August 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and QUALITY !
    Verified Purchase

    Such beautiful rugs and the quality is outstanding !! Couldn't believe how fast they shipped and arrived !!! TRUE PERFECTION in every way!!

    Read More
    pittsburghkerry February 24, 2017
  • Oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really spectacular! Looks fab in my kitchen

    Read More
    Gaylynn S. February 10, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my oval rug yesterday so can't review durability. It has a tight weave so I expect it will wear well. The colors are more vibrant than the photo which I am very pleased with. I have a tile floor so I also purchased a rug pad. Shipment was received in a timely manner. Beautiful rug for the price I paid on sale. Love it!!

    Read More
    Rita N. October 13, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have this and the rectangular one next to each other. they are gorgeous and look like they cost $1000s.

    Read More
    majr June 15, 2016
  • Excellent whimsical rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for years and we love it. It's an excellent quality item and it has withstood the test of time.

    Read More
    Kimberley V. November 13, 2015
  • Vintage Flair
    Verified Purchase

    Great, fun runner for the kitchen. It brings a bit of humor and interest. Feels durable and is withstanding traffic and stains well. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    tbkmdr August 18, 2015
  • Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several different shapes and sizes for viewing/bar area, very nice.

    Read More
    pixie0 March 11, 2015
  • Whimsy rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had three of the same rugs, only in different colors! They are bright, fun, and add a lot to the area in my home where I have them. They are a great value, and are darling! I receive many compliments on them from all who see them.

    Read More
    jlschweg July 25, 2014
  • Love the rug, however, colors are different.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug and have received compliments on it, however, the colors in the picture are not the same as shown in the picture. I liked it enough to keep it anyway, however, having the colors represented would have resulted in an excellent rating rather than good.

    Read More
    gingerst March 5, 2014
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw the identical rug (4X6 oval) on another site for $250. I really didn't want to spend that much so I shopped around. Overstock is the best!

    Read More
    mapamapa February 5, 2013
  • perfect rug for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks good, is of high quality, at a very fair price

    Read More
    mijnosilla September 14, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I bought of this type - it looks great and hopefully holds up as well as the last one I had.

    Read More
    jedwards94 June 24, 2011
  • hooked vintage poster rug
    Verified Purchase

    TERRIFIC.....I LOVE IT....FRIENDS LOVE IT TOO.....IT'S BRIGHT AND CHEERY IN MY KITCHEN AREA AND I REALLY ENJOY IT........HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    chatr November 5, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect the colors to be SO vibrant. They are great red,blue,AND yellows PRIMARY COLORS. IT fits the space perfectly AND IS tightly woven so should really last. THANKS.

    Read More
    iowan May 19, 2010
  • vintage rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is Just beautiful in my kitchen. Lots of compliments on it. Service from overstock was excellent as always. Thanks

    Read More
    mm23702 May 19, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what we were looking for in our kitchen. The colors are bright and the rug is soft under our feet. It needs a non-slip mat. One downside is that because the pattern is distinct, it really shows dust and dirt (and pet hair, and our cats and dog love to sleep on it), so it needs to be vaccumed often. Shipping was quick, as usual.

    Read More
    michelle123b May 19, 2010
  • Makes me happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I placed it in front of my kitchen windows and enjoy seeing it every morning as I drink my coffee from my saddle stools, also from Overstock. Perfectamondo!!

    Read More
    denonni March 3, 2010
  • Hooked Vintage Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful in my kitchen. It's colors are vibrant and it is well made. I have already gotten compliments on it...

    Read More
    annmariec October 13, 2009