Sale $47.99

MSRP: $256.99

Save $209.00 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Vintage Poster Wool Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and has wonderful details and weave. Nice, intricate detailing. Great colors.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 28, 2015
  • great colors/quality--tough to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    fough to keep clean, but love design, colors, quality

    Read More
    Shannon O. September 26, 2015
  • Very Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. Item is very faded. Not at all vibrant like the colors shown. Has a very weathered and worn out look. It sheds and is t6hinner in some areas than others.

    Read More
    1yorkiedawg April 19, 2015
  • Love these poster rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I now own three of these poster rugs. The blue runner, the cream runner, and this one. I love them all. This one is in our downstairs hall bathroom and it's perfect. I had a square rug there for a few years, but never liked the square effect.

    Read More
    tdcr March 13, 2013
  • darling rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift...the people loved chickens. It is in front of their sink (high traffic area) and they have a dog. It is holding up great and they love it. Striking look to the rug.

    Read More
    robbierose December 30, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something for my kitchen and this is perfect, blending well with other vintage items I have up on the walls and shelves. The orange is a perfect match to my backsplash color--it looked like it would be in the photo, but sometimes those can be misleading. Not in this case! It's a lovely, colorful addition.

    Read More
    cylgecko June 8, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have a tuscan style kitchen and eating area....and it fits very well into the decor. I plan to spray glue a rubber backing pad to this rug to keep it from slipping on my wood floors. It is a great value considering the price.

    Read More
    used2bahottie September 7, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, real value, highly recommend this product

    Read More
    angioscore July 11, 2010
  • This rug is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this rug in my kitchen. Came exactly as advertised and color adds great "pizzaz" to my decor. It came rolled up, so I rolled it in the opposite direction for a couple of hours and it now sits nicely. I have been very pleased with my Overstock purchases and have become a fan! Thanks for the great products, prices and one, low shipping fee!

    Read More
    ostockgrl April 26, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the Peragallo rug. Bought it for our kitchen and it brightens up the room immensely. Rug is high quality and the colors are true to form. Overstock didn't have a 4' round rug pad so I bought a 5' round rug pad and cut it to size, it definitely needs a rug pad to prevent slippage. Price definitely very reasonable and well worth the price.

    Read More
    kathromo February 20, 2010
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well represented online. The colors are as they appear and the rug is an awesome addition to our red and blue kitchen. Be prepared to have it unrolled for serveral days before use. This is the second rug I have bought from Overstock and they must keep them rolled tight for eternity b/c it takes a while to have the settle. I have one rug that is 4 years old and the corner still pops up.

    Read More
    escheaffer February 3, 2010
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    what a great rug - so beautiful - the colors are bright and wonderful - can't believe how fast this came - if you are thinking about this rug - jump on it and order it now!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    steaksourc December 11, 2009