| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $14.36

MSRP: $45.99

Save $31.63 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Vintage Poster Wool Rug (1'8 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did not even last a year, very poor quality item, could not be cleaned

    Read More
    Suzan S. June 14, 2017
  • hung in on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    this is a real work of art !!

    Read More
    Karena G. February 8, 2017
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun and excellent quality!

    Read More
    Christine V. December 16, 2016
  • Funky
    Verified Purchase

    A nice highlight for bathroom, not fancy but colorful.

    Read More
    CHRISTOPHER B. November 30, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    The materials, colors and design are all top quality

    Read More
    Bethany P. April 20, 2016
  • Love it in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my kitchen. Perfect size muted colors

    Read More
    DEBRA H. April 7, 2016
  • Country kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Had loose added to the back and hung it on a dowel

    Read More
    roncocamo March 15, 2016
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to hang on the wall in our eat-in kitchen and it is a perfect complement to the rest of the room.

    Read More
    tiredoflookingforaname January 4, 2016
  • Vicjean
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors adds a eye catching element to kitchen wall

    Read More
    vicjean December 10, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug it matches the others well

    Read More
    David R. August 2, 2015
  • Not as nice as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not nearly as vibrant. Made the mistake of machine washing and now its in the trash. Oh well, live and learn.

    Read More
    jill226 August 1, 2015
  • Fun and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    NIcely made rug....great buy

    Read More
    maplelll May 14, 2015
  • Poor Quality-Does not look like Photo
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. Item is very faded. Not at all vibrant like the colors shown. Has a very weathered and worn out look. Not a true rectangle shape.

    Read More
    1yorkiedawg April 19, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. using it in a little bathroom and it adds a lot of character to room. four people shower in this bathroom daily, rug is right in front of shower/sink so it gets heavy traffic. I have had the rug for a few years now and it still looks great

    Read More
    kim c. February 23, 2015
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how it will hold up, but I love how it looks. Beautiful, vibrant colors.

    Read More
    bcrowpa March 24, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great for the price and the size was accurate and fit nicely into the space intended.

    Read More
    killbuck January 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug that I'm using as a wall hanging. Wonderful quality, texture & colors

    Read More
    herbladypa October 10, 2013
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely lovely in every way! I am very pleased and the delivery was fast.

    Read More
    beepy May 24, 2013
  • Looks great as wall art.
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this on the end of my kitchen counter. Looks fantastic. Gives my open kitchen-dining room a burst of color.

    Read More
    iluvmyhome April 13, 2012
  • Great Vintage Look!
    Verified Purchase

    We live on a farm in upstate New York and raise chickens. I had to have this rug! The hooking is quite fine so the resolution of the pattern is excellent. The details really stand out. Everyone that comes to visit exclaims how perfect it is. It shipped in about 2 or 3 days, before I even remotely expected it, and in time for a big event. At the price you can't beat it. Another O.co hit! Order it today!

    Read More
    albanylady December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links