Today: $49.49

MSRP: $148.99

Save $99.50 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Trellis Black/ Beige Polypropylene Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Sharp, bright colors. Very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser214517 September 2, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good quality wool rugs for the price . Don't show dirt , beautiful on either side of my bed atop Saltillo tile flooring

    Read More
    kristi s. August 23, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE RUGS, BEAUTIFUL AND GREAT QUALITY.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 3, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Hmmm... doesn't appear to be holding up well

    Read More
    Kay P. April 26, 2016
  • Overstock 1st!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are perfect for in front of my fridge and sink in the kitchen! Beautiful design!

    Read More
    Thumper December 7, 2015
  • Bait and switch
    Verified Purchase

    The rug that's delivered looks nothing like this picture. Very cheaply made, faded colors and scarce design. Returning.

    Read More
    Rhonda H. November 29, 2015
  • Good color but....
    Verified Purchase

    From a distance, this looks like a pretty hand hooked rug. Up close it's OK but upon closer inspection it's obvious why it was so inexpensive. Hopefully it will last long enough for me to save up for a wool hand-hooked rug.

    Read More
    Linda D. November 10, 2015
  • Colors are not as shown

    I purchased this expecting the colors to be bright and vibrant yellow and rose. Not so. The colors are very dull. The golden color of the fruit is a very pale beige. I'll be returning these.

    Read More
    Melissa H. October 21, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Rosemary S. October 5, 2015
  • trellis area rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautyfull have in my kitchen the colors are outstanding

    Read More
    rukidngme October 5, 2015
  • Lovely area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs (I bought 2) are exactly how they appear on the site. They are a very low pile but suitable for higher traffic areas. They were nicely packaged and arrived promptly. A great buy for the sale price!

    Read More
    Lucille O. September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but colors are more beige and pink than depicted in the photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser45942 August 28, 2015
  • good rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our kitchen and are very pleased with it. We have a polypropylene rug in another high traffic area and it's worn like iron. The design is very nice and it shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Renee E. August 18, 2015
  • mrs maryse *********
    Verified Purchase

    need to return. Color did not match the picture

    Read More
    maryse t. July 24, 2015
  • Bait and switch
    Verified Purchase

    Pictured rug would have been perfect, so bought two. But, you switched these for another rug design without our permission. We are very disappointed.

    Read More
    Paul B. July 5, 2015
  • Hand hooked Trellis rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these beautiful rugs with vivid colors. Easy to vacuum and stays in place without the traditional rug pad. So far, the wear and tear has been minimal in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    lybb October 21, 2014
  • Never received the rug that I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rug that I saw on your website. When it arrived it was the wrong rug. Overstock had me send it back and sent another rug, promising that this would be the correct one. I spoke or messaged four different people during this process. When the second rug arrived, I called customer service because the description on the packaging did not describe the rug I ordered. They contacted the warehouse and then contacted me to tell me it, in fact, was the correct rug and to go ahead and open it and enjoy it. When I opened it, the replacement was the same exact incorrect patterened rug. Overstock told me to put the rug out for pickup by UPS and when they received it they would review it and send me the correct replacement. I then received an email from Overstock saying this entire problem was yours and the rug that I wanted did not exist. Very disappointng service. Even though Overstock offered a*** off coupon, I am not sure that I will ever return to purchase anything at Overstock. Too much trouble and inconvenience. I will go elsewhere.

    Read More
    bobharri15 February 21, 2014
  • a beautiful addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a certain color combo, and found it at Overstock. It helps liven up the kitchen.

    Read More
    dogbird3 October 27, 2012
  • Hand hooked black rug
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured the colors are accurate Quality of the rug is excellent Nice size under a coffee table Vacuums nicely

    Read More
    bjnuffer July 3, 2012
  • Trellis black rug

    As pictured Lovely rug Matches a larger rug I previously purchased here Black does tend to show dog hair so needs to be cleaned weekly

    Read More
    barbarajoan1 March 16, 2012
Sponsored Links