Sale $65.62

MSRP: $256.00

Save $190.38 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Transitional Brown Wool Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • used in bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    perfect match for my bathroom

    Read More
    Trish G. April 27, 2017
  • HeyGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous....just as described

    Read More
    OstkUser336992 August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two different sizes of this same rug to use in rooms that adjoin one another. I think the colors weren't quite as bright as I expected but they are really beautiful and I love them! We've only had them down about a week but they don't seem to shed and they lie nice and flat on the hardwood floor. Everyone who has seen them compliments me on them and asks where they came from. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    strestbad December 2, 2015
  • Great produce

    I thought that because of the low price it would be a cheap made product. This product was better than I thought it would be. Very pleased

    Read More
    cjs07office April 1, 2014
  • neg
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy , but beautiful colors. not something you would want in foyer.

    Read More
    michelezz February 27, 2013
  • Transitional rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 sizes of this rug and they really look beautiful against my wood floors. I had just redecorated and have neutral sofa. I chose a couple colors from the rugs as my accent colors. It was hard deciding which colors to go with because this rug has many in it... I love it my family room looks gorgeous and these rugs are the color and sizes I needed. Could not beat the prices.

    Read More
    moeslow January 24, 2012
  • Colors are fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I actually put it in the master bath and love it so much I'm going to buy a different size for the master bedroom.

    Read More
    luv2vacation June 14, 2011
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very concern with one of the review saying it was not a beautiful rug when I got it I just loved it the color is big an bold perfect for the front door

    Read More
    lois7 April 2, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! Well made, vibrant colors. I'm very happy with the purchase. It's a great bargain for the price.

    Read More
    kydivechick August 25, 2010
  • bummed
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a lot of stuff from OS in the past year, and I have been really pleased with the quality of my purchases. Until now. This rug does not look like it does in the picture- the flowers are bigger, it is not a delicate pattern. My husband thiinks it looks like somthing in his 96 year oild Grand ma's house. It is also not symmetrical- it is more oval than round. Now to the quality. When it arrived the edges were fraryed. Now, for some reason, this rug sheds brown fuzzballs every day. Not sure why, but it does. I was going to send it back, but just never got around to it. It sits under the chair at our computer desk. I still love OS, but I am dissapointed on this one.

    Read More
    maxeysmom June 30, 2010
  • nice round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty and well-made. The colors are vibrant, and the print is bold (large). It is just right for a pop of color at the top of the stairwell where I placed it. Of course, the edges were rolled up after I took it out of the package, and it took a little rolling and unrolling over several days to flatten it out. I love the rug and may buy another in a different shape.

    Read More
    mominnc December 22, 2009