Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Sailor Ivory Wool Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft on your feet and matched perfectly in the room.

    Read More
    montyburns July 20, 2017
  • Perfect in my beach house
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I also purchased the 8 ft runner. very good quality, I saw the same rug and runner on another website for double the price. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    peg2665 June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as pictured and I feel a great value!

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 15, 2017
  • hollander
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, and it arrived just as pictured. Very well made, and the price was extremely reasonable. It looks expensive!

    Read More
    hollanderizer May 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely............placed over a carpet in guest room for some flair and it looks wonderful. Very pleased

    Read More
    Beverly W. April 4, 2016
  • Great little rug !
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect rug for under our round glass top nautical coffee table - looks awesome !

    Read More
    mexicoginny June 14, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that matches the images online perfectly. Love it

    Read More
    kathyj86 November 1, 2012
  • Excellent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug! It looks exactly like the photo on the site - what you see is what you'll get. The quality seems really nice - especially for the price. As I just got it, I can't speak to its durability, but it seems well made. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    ebalbert March 27, 2012
  • very cute nautical rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is adorable and would be more suitable for a young boys room perhaps although I have it in the entry way of my blue bedroom and it's cute.

    Read More
    carbru March 21, 2012
  • Coming apart
    Verified Purchase

    .. After only about two weeks of use in our entry, (minimum traffic, two people) the pile in this rug is coming loose somehow from the backing. It constantly has small loops of material either sticking up, or just laying loose. At the current rate, at best it will last 3 months. Too much trouble to send it back, but that is what should be done. A second similar rug ordered for another part of our house is great, so something is wrong with the manufacture of this particular style of rug.

    Read More
    eds70 March 20, 2012
  • extremely satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to see the quality in this rug when i rec'd it - especially for the great price. The colors are very pretty as well. The size was perfect in the bedroom and i am glad i did the round.

    Read More
    olieoj November 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser523747 May 20, 2017