| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $74.37

MSRP: $344.99

Save $270.62 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Roosters Black Wool Rug (3'9 x 5'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love my new rug! It looks perfect in my country kitchen!!! ❤️

    Read More
    decor50 December 16, 2016
  • kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasantly surprised at the quality..............HAPPY, HAPPY

    Read More
    Cheryl T. November 19, 2015
  • Roosters Black Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as vibrant in person as the picture indicates. Very well made and in a high traffic area of a large kitchen - handles it well and cleans up well. Wonderful addition to the room with just the perfect touch of whimsy. Already received compliments on it too!

    Read More
    laura s. October 13, 2015
  • A lot of gray blue!
    Verified Purchase

    The border is so grayish blue that it does not go in my red, black and yellow home. Not as vibrant as the picture!

    Read More
    Ingra S. April 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug in a high traffic area for years! Looks great still! I have two friends asking when do I want to part with it. Let them get their own! Overstock can help them! It`s a really fine made rug!

    Read More
    picturespretty February 11, 2015
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a specific size for a travel trailer so the rug would fit between two floor vents. Had ordered another rug from a different vendor previously but the size given on the rug description didn't match the actual size when unrolled and it was too big so it was promptly returned. Needless to say, I was thrilled when the rug from Overstock was exactly as it was described and it fit perfectly. I would have preferred a red base color as opposed to the black but given that it fit perfectly and was exactly what I needed I couldn't be happier. Now my little dogs have a comfy rug to lay on during our stop overs. :-) Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    Sylke63 December 26, 2014
  • This rug is fabulous - Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for rug to match my kitchen motif - I am glad, I found and bought this rug

    Read More
    capeh November 22, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Kitchen rug. Looks good, wears well and a great value.

    Read More
    stevesac December 4, 2013
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is the third rug i have purchased from overstock and i am as please with this one as i was with the other two. great quality, fast shipping and the rug itself is just gorgeous! i rely on reviews when i make purchases so i am happy to give one myself!

    Read More
    emiliacole March 12, 2011
  • Rooster Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly as depicted on the O site. Excellent quality. I have other rugs by this same manufacturer and they have held up well with 5+ years of use....still looking like new. Easy to spot clean. I would not hesitate to purchase another. Great look for that French country kitchen.

    Read More
    mckenna49 December 11, 2009
  • great rug

    I looked everywhere for a area rug for the kitchen. Most were priced double the price for the rug I saw on overstock. The black background is perfect for the kitchen. I ordered a rug from another manufacturer and was disappointed. But this rug is perfect. Great purchase

    Read More
    houstonsharon October 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda W. September 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BARBARA A. October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane J. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links