Today $43.99

MSRP: $160.00

Save $116.01 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Rooster and Hen Cream/ Black Wool Runner (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits Perfectly In Our Country Home
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug in our guest room and the colors are lovely. This rug can be used in any part of your home and co-ordinates with just about any color scheme!

    Read More
    littlemoon1 October 25, 2017
  • Rooster rug by Safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rooster theme and this rug fits the bill for me. I was able to buy this on sale and it matched the the rug under my kitchen table. The colors are as beautiful as pictured. I would suggest lightly vacuuming it without your upright vacuum with the beater bar. Use the floor attachment and you'll be happy for a long time with this rug.

    Read More
    cheribabes October 3, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    allisoninwonderland January 6, 2017
  • Love this! But...
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something with texture to hang on my wall. This rug is perfect for that. It serves as a richly colored tapestry. It will match almost any decor: there are many shades of green, including olive, sage and pea green; confederate and cornflower blue; orange, gold and even a bit of pink and coral. BUT... The wool tufting isn't very dense. If I had purchased this rug to be used as a rug, I'd be worried about how durable it'd be with regular use. I have numerous large Safavieh area rugs and all of them are much denser. So maybe it's just because this rug is relatively small? Maybe for a heavily trafficked area, if you can fit a larger version of this wonderful rooster rug, you order that?

    Read More
    k9girl September 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture. Great quality rug too. Very happy with this.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. September 16, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have this is front of my washer and dryer, gives my updated utility room a punch of color very pleased.

    Read More
    lincmac1 December 18, 2014
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug and a perfect accent to my country kitchen

    Read More
    magic86 December 18, 2013
  • Hand- Hooked Rooster and Hen Cream/Black Wool runn
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Wish I had ordered two runners when the price was right! Seemes the price has gone up since I ordered and received mine.

    Read More
    caann June 25, 2012
  • The texture of the rug is a bit "rough".
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped that the colors would have been a bit richer. Although description did indicate that blue was included in colors, the blue did not appear so dominate on screen.

    Read More
    sk6437 June 20, 2012
  • This rug is absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I almost don't want to use it in front of my kitchen sink, which is why I bought it! My grandson has already spilled koolaid on it but the spot cleaned right up. I'm thinking about buying another one for my sister!

    Read More
    mysweets June 10, 2011
  • Great quality, just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and intend to buy another for my laundry room. Nice tight hooking and well balanced colors. Highly recommend

    Read More
    jcoop54 May 1, 2011
  • Hens and Rooster
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rugs. Well made and a great value.Wish that Overstock had more in inventory in the sizes I want as I would love to buy more of these rugs.

    Read More
    szq8 September 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grażyna K. December 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bruce B. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser149819 November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances O. April 3, 2016