Sale: $146.39

MSRP: $479.99

Save $333.60 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Rooster and Hen Cream/ Black Wool Rug (5'3 x 8'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Farm house decor
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a lot. The four stars are because I put it in my kitchen and solely by my fault, it doesn't remain clean forever. I removed it cleaned it with soap and water, dried it and now am afraid to use it again:(! I wasn't in love with the roosters face but the quality and colors are beautiful and if don't use it in the kitchen, you will havre a winner.

    Read More
    gotcha123 October 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the gorgeous rug!!! Colors are bright and it really brightens up my dining room.

    Read More
    cassandra c. August 11, 2016
  • Carrie
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new kitchen rug. It's under my kitchen table.

    Read More
    Carrie S. June 30, 2016
  • JLB
    Verified Purchase

    Cute rug. Has held up well for several years now.

    Read More
    jean b. April 3, 2016
  • Doesn't mach the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and look of this rug on the picture and in real life are totally not the same . I am returning the second rug already .

    Read More
    polina b. April 2, 2016
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug has added so much warmth and atmosphere to our kitchen. would recommend it to anyone!!!

    Read More
    birddawgxyz December 29, 2014
  • Mixed Feelings
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed feelings about this rug. It is gorgeous! I love the look of it. The feel was nice as well. The only problem is that the looped threads come undone and the loose ends stick out. I ordered this rug 3 different times hoping the next one would be better. Two of the rugs had the yarns come loose and start to unravel the rug. Also, the workmanship is not consistent. The first rug was nice looking. The second rug had more vibrant colors and was just beautiful. The last one was missing the outline on the roosters neck and the colors were not as good. I am so sad because the rug has the perfect look for my house. I just can't pay that much for a rug and have it come unraveled. Overstock was great to take the rugs back and even issued an additional l credit on top of the expense of the rug to compensate me for the hassle. I still wish I could have a good quality version of that rug. I haven't been able to find another one that I like, so my front entry sits empty.

    Read More
    higgsmo August 11, 2013
  • Not as vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the rug because the coloring i thought was very dull. I wanted it to be vibrant like the picture.

    Read More
    cmilten1031 May 22, 2013
  • Rooster rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the rug. Would recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    junepres April 2, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great. It's a hook rug, so it feels thinner than my last pile rug but you could put a foam pad underneath to make it feel cushier. However, I've gotten used to it just like it is. It looks like a much more expensive rug and I just love those roosters!

    Read More
    vivik December 16, 2010
  • Rooster Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful detail and craftsmanship. Quality product. A perfect accent to the room.

    Read More
    jlwolff November 25, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Quality,Fabulous price ( Half the price seen a catalogue) Colors were a little more subdued than expected, but worked just fine. Delivery time was incredibly fast

    Read More
    mehlavac September 26, 2008
Sponsored Links