Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Rooster and Hen Cream/ Black Wool Rug (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected. Not quite the 3 feet as stated in the ad.

    Read More
    Dolores F. February 14, 2017
  • Love this rug

    Great looking sophisticated farm-chic style rug. Colors lovely. Great feel underfoot. If this is your style (ex., roosters), this is a great rug.

    Read More
    andyae September 30, 2016
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, good quality, colors are perfect.

    Read More
    svolk April 10, 2015
  • Attractive, fun accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are even nicer than the picture. The pale green in the rug perfectly matches the accent chair I also purchased (Anna Sage Accent Chair). The rug is made with large yarn loops, but still retains excellent detail. My only complaint is that the black loop used for the rooster's eye is shorter than the nearby loops, making it difficult to see at times. This may be something I can adjust, but I haven't taken the time yet. It would be easy to match this rug with most color schemes, as the colors are all done in multiple shades. There are reds, yellows, greens, golds, lavenders, browns, beige, black and white. The price is good, and it is a fun piece. I am also considering the larger, rectangular rug. If this came in a 6' or 8' diameter, I would buy it!

    Read More
    pabrooks July 31, 2012
  • Hand-hooked Rooster and Hen Black Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug . The colors are beautiful and just the right size.

    Read More
    jmedelso April 13, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, nice quality and has a real vintage look to it. I love it, but wish I'd ordered a bigger one and perhaps I will. No worries here, the picture represents it well.

    Read More
    liv4quilts July 30, 2011
  • INCREDIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, worth much more than I paid. Have never been disappointed with my OVERSTOCK.com purchases. You never cease to amaze me with what you offer!!

    Read More
    leemak1 November 9, 2010
  • ROOSTER RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had my kitchen redone and have a corner sink. I looked all over for a 3 ft round rug and finally found what I wanted at Overstock. This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I was a little leery. The rug is more beautiful than the picture. The quality and colors are superb. It was the finishing touch I needed.

    Read More
    massapequa August 14, 2009
  • Plush quality, obvious value!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow is all that comes to mind. This rug is everything I hoped it would be and more! It is very soft and plush under foot, it is from a very classy brand, shipped quickly, and looks even more beautiful in person than on the screen. You cannot tell in the photo, but there are lilac colored flower accents around the middle of the rug that add that perfect splash of contemporary country color, if there is such a thing! I would buy this rug again and again. Luckily, I don't have to =) I bought the last one, sorry guys! When it comes back in stock, I urge you to jump on the band wagon of extremely lucky individuals who get the pleasure of adding this classy work of art to their homes. Such fine quality for such an unbelievable price. What in the world are you waiting for?

    Read More
    Jessica Marie1 B. October 20, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia C. September 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia C. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links