Today $27.99

MSRP: $84.00

Save $56.01 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Rooster Ivory/ Blue Polypropylene Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the prettiest rug, has so much character. I bought two- they look great in my kitchen. I need to buy the rug liners to go underneath as they slide on my tile floor. This is a great rug!

    Read More
    moes327 October 7, 2017
  • Rooster Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a friend and she loves the quality and bright colors. The theme in her kitchen, this is perfect.

    Read More
    Norma March 8, 2016
  • Cute kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    We used this rug in front of our kitchen sink for a couple of years with pleasure

    Read More
    Rosanne W. February 14, 2016
  • Love These Rooster Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these charming rooster accent rugs about 10 days ago. They came within a few days, maybe four, and from the moment we unwrapped them I have been in love with them. So in love that I ordered three more. We live on a farm in upstate New York and my crazy husband raises chickens, including roosters. Therefore, we have to have a few images of roosters and hens in the kitchen. Now we'll have of these rugs, which will make me happy. They look like hand hooked wool rugs, but they are actually a synthetic fiber, which seems to resist stains, like the berry pie I made for a dinner party three days ago. It cleaned up well. Just buy them; you'll love them!

    Read More
    Greenbush Gal November 11, 2014
  • Adorable rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute design. Bright colors. Only downside is that I'm using it in my kitchen and it's getting stained. I don't know how I'll be able to keep it clean.

    Read More
    mg88 September 14, 2014
  • nice rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - it is well made and looks great in my french country kitchen!

    Read More
    suetil June 21, 2012
  • Colorful rug for country decor!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is produced by a major manufacturer, Safavieh, and it was shipped very quickly by Safavieh--I received it just days after placing the order! The rug's border appeared to be a dark red on my monitor but is actually more of a rust color which was not a problem for me. Purchased this rug to add some color to a dark area of our kitchen and to coordinate with another rug we have with a chicken design and it works. The rug gives the appearance of a much more expensive hand-hooked rug. Am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    fussyshopper47 June 13, 2012
  • Love the Rooster!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these rugs. The color is beautiful, and rich; they are well made.

    Read More
    mel0348 May 19, 2011
  • Great rug with brilliant colors
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived super fast. Loved the colors and the size. Just as described. Seems very durable!!

    Read More
    hateatmove2 April 16, 2011
  • true to pic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors. Good quality. Looks like online picture. Shipped in a timely manner. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    momshoper March 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cleide B A. January 31, 2017