Today: $314.99

MSRP: $1,208.99

Save $894.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Rooster Garden Ivory/ Black Wool Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is a Rug of Roosters
    Verified Purchase

    This rug embodies everything I hate about my mom's kitchen - roosters! Lots and lots of roosters. I bought it as a gift for her and she loved it. Great quality, vivid colors has held up well over the past two years - even the roosters.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. April 1, 2016
  • Quality and colors exceeded expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug about a month ago. Have it under our kitchen table and it looks beautiful. The quality is better than I had expected for the price. The colors are vibrant. Overall, very happy.

    Read More
    Lynda December 30, 2014
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is perfect but had to return due to it's size it wasn't quite as big as i needed.. it is also quite a few inches shorter than it's advertised.. other than that the colors and workmanship are great..do not purchase if you don't need alot of green.. doesnt really show in the pics but there is alot of army green in this rug..some purple and the red is more of a rust than true red.. hope this helps..

    Read More
    sonny766 November 24, 2014
  • Beautiful vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is quite obvious. The colors are beautiful. I would have expected to pay a lot more for a wool rug. Awesome value!

    Read More
    liz18337 February 15, 2014
  • Colors more vibrant than picture--beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations and the price was great!!

    Read More
    heyjude710 April 16, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. It fits perfectly in my home and looks great. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. The $*** shipping is awesome!

    Read More
    radiomom July 28, 2012
  • This rug is perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has come through again with a rug that is perfect for my dining area in my kitchen. The colors are vibrant and the rug is a high quality. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    gzieba April 14, 2011
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately recommend this rug to anyone! Very pleased with it!

    Read More
    csuep November 7, 2009
  • I was Amazed-I was not Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first - but not my last - purchase from Overstock.com. Somehow I had thought their products were "seconds" until I heard different from a friend. I was amazed at the great value and the perfect condition of the product. I was not disappointed. This rug looks like it was meant to be in my kitchen/family room. It has changed the whole environment of the room. In addition I could not believe the hyper speed in which it was delivered - I received it within two days of my ordering.

    Read More
    rainbowtopaz November 7, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne N. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links