Today $143.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Rooster Garden Ivory/ Black Wool Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rooster round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug last week. It is a nice rug but....the edges are not even and the lining shows ?? I think it is flawed as the doesn't look nice sound the edges. does overstock exchange something like this for another rug the same that isn't flawed?????

    Read More
    Phyllis H. September 6, 2016
  • Marian
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, love it--I would order it again

    Read More
    Marian T. February 18, 2016
  • P. Maddux
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and very well made. It looks great in my kitchen. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Priscilla M. December 28, 2015
  • Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. Very well made and true to color. It will look great in anyones home.

    Read More
    Charlotte November 11, 2015
  • Rooster Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous under my round oak table! Speedy shipping...

    Read More
    PARISNITES October 26, 2015
  • Rooster Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kitchen. Good quality and colors very vibrant, just like the picture.

    Read More
    harry14 November 17, 2014
  • Pleasurelik3
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new rug. It made everything pop in my kitchen. The colors and quality was just great.

    Read More
    pleasurelik3 March 7, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug and it was exactly as pictured and a perfect fit. Quality was excellent. No rug pad needed on tile. Stays in place perfectly.

    Read More
    crabbymd1 May 28, 2013
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just as it appeared on the website. Great color, great quality. It is my favorite piece in the kitchen. Shipping was fast. Will definately order from Overstock.com again!!

    Read More
    f1nzlft February 8, 2012
  • Rug is a nice compliment to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted to see that the rug had more detail in the beige area and was just as described. It's a warm addition to the kitchen and softens the hard surface of the tiled floors. The dimensions are actually 5'4" which is even more suitable. Couldn't beet the price. Quite happy.

    Read More
    jewelofthenorth February 7, 2012
  • Nice rug, different pattern
    Verified Purchase

    As you see the rug has apples in the middle ;well the one I received has apples, eggplants, garlic, and chili peppers,and green peppers, the outer edge are exactly just the center part but the rug is still pretty and since I like vegs & fruits it is ok. Some spots has bald spots like 4 small areas, but noting is perfect. I would recommend this rug but don't expect high quality and it may be a very close pattern but not exact.

    Read More
    deborah48 January 27, 2012
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved the rug. I could not find any with roosters on it anywhere else. Thank you!!

    Read More
    kathydex January 19, 2012
  • I'M "CROWING" RAVES
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ROOSTER GARDEN RUG "MORE" THAN SURPASSES THE BEAUTY TEST. BOUGHT IT FOR A BIG KITCHEN, MOSTLY BEIGE IN COLOR SO I NEEDED SOMETHING TO BRIGHTEN IT UP. THIS RUG IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, LAYS PERFECTLY, SOFT TO THE TOUCH. COLORS ARE PRETTY MUCH EXACT TO THE PICTURE. VERY VIVID AND BRIGHT. I HAVE NOTHING BUT "RAVES" FOR THIS ITEM. I BUY QUITE A LOT FROM OVERSTOCK AND THIS IS ANOTHER TERRIFIC PURCHASE. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    24kredhead June 29, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the prettiest "rooster" kitchen rugs on the market ! A real asset to any home!

    Read More
    ginabuckley June 28, 2010
  • Rooster Garden Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, just what I was looking for. Great service with Overstock.com. Like the Bill Me Later and will shop with them again.

    Read More
    daisy882 June 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eva M. August 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean K J. March 1, 2017