| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $46.74

Was: $54.99

Save $8.25 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Rooster Garden Ivory/ Black Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute Chicken rug, looks great in the kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for my kitchen, and I love it. It is a little busy design wise, but its darling. Easy to keep clean, I was it on cold and let it air dry and it still looks like new. Great find, buy and price!

    Read More
    danyelljim June 13, 2017
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Use this rug in my kitchen. Love it

    Read More
    loislinvil April 17, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is only a few weeks in use and the edges are unraveling. It is cheaply made. I should get a refund!

    Read More
    Diana K W. May 17, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my kitchen. Thinner pile than expected, but looks cute.

    Read More
    Melissa F. February 18, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug so much that I bought a second one. It's very good quality and excellent price. I'd highly recommend this particular rug.

    Read More
    lb1949 February 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful and we were blown by the quality. The rooster rug theme blends perfectly in our kitchen/hearth room. The colors are vibrant and it was delivered in the time specified when the order was placed. I would recommend this rug to anyone that is looking for a rooster themed area that wants a high quality wool hand hooked rug.

    Read More
    reschm March 7, 2014
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this rug looks in my kitchen. It stands up well to messy foot traffic and since it's wool there are no dangerous fumes.

    Read More
    shopping4nest January 7, 2014
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an excellent value. Much high quality than I anticipated. Thick, colorful, perfect for the décor in my house. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mary0011 May 31, 2013
  • Rooster Rug/Wool
    Verified Purchase

    It is shedding some yarn/lint, but maybe that is normal, since it is made by hand. The rug is in my kitchen, and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    pepik1 May 29, 2013
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and plush. The color is accurate and nice and bright. Great for any kitchen.

    Read More
    co72229 August 13, 2012
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say how much I was surprised at how quick I received my order and what a great quality rug I received. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    carolw63 January 25, 2012
  • Rooster Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my rug. The color is perfect and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    acorn9559 January 14, 2012
  • Rooster rug

    After much internet searching--I found exactly what I was looking for on Overstock

    Read More
    gatehillart July 27, 2011
  • Rug..Rooster
    Verified Purchase

    When I unwrapped my rug I thought to myself, "WOW" what a beautiful rug. The colors are perfect for me. My only regret is it's not larger. I would have liked the rug a litter larger to fill the space between my sink and stove. It truly is a nice throw rug for the kitchen or any other room in the house. That's if you like roosters.

    Read More
    christina1224 July 24, 2011
  • Classy rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I received these rugs yesterday and they went directly to the kitchen on either side of my island. These rugs are heavy and well made and the colors are so vibrant and beautiful. They just pop on my floor. They do need either a pad or some rug tape to keep them in place (I have wood floors in my kitchen). I used non-skid tape on either end and a little on the sides and that works beautifully. I have to say I am a very good Overstock customer and have been for years. I have never been disappointed. I always read the reviews and if there are not reviews then I chat with a customer service rep about the item. If still not satisfied I wait until there are some reviews then decide. You have to be an educated consumer and if you do that you will never be unhappy. Overstock is the best....

    Read More
    lovechef January 27, 2010
  • katie
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great in our kitchen. It really is more of a statement rug due to its vibrant colors and rooster content. The rug is not the one in the picture because Overstock sent the wrong one, but I like this one so I didn't fuss and return it. The rug gets a lot of use due to its location in our kitchen. Food bits and crumbs fall all over it daily, but since it vacuums well it is not a problem. It feels pretty good under foot. I am happy with it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    smarx December 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lois d. August 23, 2017
Sponsored Links