Sale $71.82

Was: $88.18

Save $16.36 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Paradise Black Wool Rug (3'9 x 5'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flowered rug
    Verified Purchase

    This black flowered rug is just beautiful and looked wonderful in front of my black sofa. It is rich in color and the quality is great. Love it.

    Read More
    greytop June 5, 2017
  • really lively
    Verified Purchase

    returned rug not because there was anything wrong, I just decided to go in a more subdued direction,

    Read More
    Antoinette P. November 10, 2016
  • Mrs. Katherine Vaeyens
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Bold colors. Looks great.

    Read More
    kjv1955 April 6, 2016
  • Second purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much I bought another with different color background

    Read More
    deb65lovinit August 6, 2015
  • Perfect for wear areas
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to cover some of the areas of greatest use and wear in my bedroom over the carpet. It is perfect for this purpose. Its pile is not terribly high so it is not a tripping hazard and the colors are bright and add a decorative element to a neutral carpeted room. If you are looking for something with some bulk to it, this is probably not the rug you want. But for what I am using it for, it seems ready made for the task.

    Read More
    kpmcg July 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful luxurious 100% Wool rug, the best price from any other place and super speedy delivery. thank you Overstock ! my only problem was deciding which rug too pick. Overstock is the only place i will go to now for quality wool rugs.

    Read More
    tzemah November 20, 2012
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very fun rug for our small guest room. It really brightens up the entire room and is perfect for the space

    Read More
    oma2felix March 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really beautiful, with gorgeous colors. It is fairly thin, but with a pad it's quite acceptable next to my bed. It is the centerpiece of the room and would go with many colors.

    Read More
    chacha231 October 18, 2011
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase! This rug is beautiful and great to look at. Many people have told me how much they like this rug. Smart purchase on my part!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 24, 2009
  • Paradise rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this rug. The colors are vibrant, look just as shown in the picture, and there is no shedding. This a very good value for the money. As usual for Overstock items, delivery came in a matter of days.

    Read More
    patla March 15, 2009