Sale: $49.59

MSRP: $208.99

Save $159.40 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Paradise Black Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Very Very disapointed........
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap rug - colors are fade compared to the pictures on web site. And I ordered a 3 pieces set....

    Read More
    OstkUser980532 February 27, 2017
  • Great Quality and loved the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I bought with the same color pallet. My first rug is 4 years old and still in excellent condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser798192 December 9, 2016
  • Vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our guest room, which has a beachy theme and it looks great.

    Read More
    Mermaid December 23, 2015
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Safavieh rug. They are made well and appear as pictured. Wish this had a deeper pile but the colors and print were perfect.

    Read More
    Deborah S. May 30, 2015
  • Hand hooked paradise Black Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vivid color its like walking in a flower garden. I have it in my kitchen and in the bathroom. I wished it had the measurements that I could use in my bathroom. It is truly a lovely rug.

    Read More
    pilli January 16, 2014
  • Lovely Tropical Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful hand hooked rug. It has a lot of texture and color and the design is very large and makes a definite statement! I was worried about there being too much pink in the rug while the orange works better in my environment. Actually when I saw it the pink was very subtle and didn't obscure the other colors. It is a lovely hooked rug.

    Read More
    jadesjewels12 November 29, 2013
  • Paradise Black rug
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful rug. Very nice. I wish I would have ordered a large size.

    Read More
    bobbyasg September 13, 2013
  • Bright and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bathroom instead of the normal "bathroom type" rugs that can be thrown in the washing machine. It totally makes the bathroom! The pile is low enough that I can open and close the door and because the bathroom has no window, the rug really brightens things up. I was aprehensive because the colors seemed loud on my computer monitor. They are accurately depicted, but in person, they are fantastic! This is a great value and a unique find!

    Read More
    amyinantioch October 25, 2010
  • floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug. I wish i had ordered it in a larger size.Quality is very good and vivid bright colors.We decorate in tropical so it looks lovely with our orchid chairs.Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    michaelo123 November 9, 2009
Sponsored Links