Sale $44.99

MSRP: $208.00

Save $163.01 (78%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Noel Black Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very well made!

    Read More
    Mary Jane R. June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful holiday rug
    Verified Purchase

    When this rug arrived, it had a spot on the back. Not knowing what it was, I notified Overstock. Customer service immediately ordered a replacement, which arrived in perfect condition. Amazing service!!

    Read More
    Sharon O. November 19, 2016
  • Safavieh Hand-hooked Noel Black Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, can't wait for Christmas!

    Read More
    Gloria S. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful & festive
    Verified Purchase

    This is well-made, festive without being gaudy. It is perfect to go in front of my fireplace hearth during the holidays.

    Read More
    bunnyann February 3, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. It is about 1" thick and looks luxurious at our entryway. Only complaint is it was hard to get it to uncurl on either side and be aware that since the rug is black it, of course, tracks in anything lighter. I have to vacuum every other day.

    Read More
    amyo December 9, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Christmas rug, well made! Looks great. Shipped quickly and well protected!

    Read More
    texanssd November 19, 2015
  • Great Holiday addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Holiday rug. I placed it in front of the fireplace hearth where it is a perfect fit!

    Read More
    annerobin7553 December 25, 2014
  • My sister loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes with any décor. I bought for a gift for my sister. She says " It brighten up my entry way, people always comment on it, and want to know where to get one"

    Read More
    joannne December 2, 2013
  • Great holiday area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little rug I have just inside my front door. It took a few days for it to "unroll" so that the corners were flat but it is fine now. Very quick delivery.

    Read More
    majasyty December 2, 2012
  • hand-hooked Noel Black Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two rugs; have enjoyed them during the holiday. Would possible select a lighter background color to minimize the showing of lint. However, the black makes for a tunning presentation.

    Read More
    drcrenshaw December 28, 2011
  • the color and quality was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Again I said I have bought several wool rugs from this company, That type of rug I prefer for it workmanship and quality . I would recommend them to your customers and my friends. They make any room stand out with the color and beauty. They clean up very well.,

    Read More
    bebby2 December 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl N. April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia A. February 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy V. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gloria P. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juile C. July 5, 2016