Today: $59.99

MSRP: $240.99

Save $181.00 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Mosaic Black Wool Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautifully made and comfy underfoot...
    Verified Purchase

    This vintage patterned runner turned a cottage bedroom into a little slice of heaven!!!!

    Read More
    paulawaula September 27, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! Nice quality! Great buy!

    Read More
    bethany66 July 8, 2016
  • Super colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are happy, not garish. The white is undyed sheep-white, to give you an idea. Only thing keeping it from being a 5 star is that it is hooked instead of tufted: inevitably, the loops come out and have to be redone.

    Read More
    revvie1 June 6, 2016
  • Excellent rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching and searching for a particular size and color rug that I could envision in my mind. I spent months (no joke!) looking online and in stores. When I finally came upon this rug I was so excited. It's exactly what I wanted for our guest room and the price was perfect.

    Read More
    8795 March 13, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is very nice for an entry hallway. it's busy enough that it doesn't show traffic dirt. the rug came within four days of ordering. another great overstock purchase!

    Read More
    bwookie May 3, 2011
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great runner for the price. Love the rug and its quality.

    Read More
    sbillmyer February 10, 2010
  • great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Colors are vivid. Fast shipping. I am very happy with my purchase and the price was incredible!

    Read More
    bomberbuffalo January 28, 2010
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought 2 runners (2x6 &2x8) and an area rug (4x6) in this pattern. Great looking rugs. Bright colors. Can't beat the price. They came about 3 days after I placed my order - amazing!!! Very pleased with them. The pattern is busy enough that slight stains aren't easily seen.

    Read More
    bep310 August 30, 2009
Sponsored Links