Sale: $75.19

MSRP: $275.99

Save $200.80 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Miff Ivory/ Blue Wool Runner (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece! it was the perfect accent to my hallway. easy to clean too

    Read More
    cherryn38 January 17, 2017
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick pile and it lays down nice and flat after being rolled out a few days. Color is less "yellow" than in the picture. Pattern is not digital looking at all like some cheap rugs do.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. May 3, 2016
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great runner for the bathroom. The ivory is a cream color and the blue is a darker/muted blue that complements bathroom tiles. The width is great if you are looking for a narrow rug.

    Read More
    tomu February 15, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this carpet. I wish it was offered in a larger round size to put in my dining room. The colors are right on with what the picture shows and I find a quality very good for the price.

    Read More
    nellieou November 1, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to match a larger rug and I is just as described. It is in the entryway so this one gets more traffic and it has been easy to keep clean. I really like it.

    Read More
    Kathy O. August 21, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these runners for a high-traffic hallway. I was worried about the light color at first, but they clean up great! All you need is water and a clean cloth to get off most dirt. They are also true to color - I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Kaitlin L. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with all of the other reviewers about how nice and plush the rug is. I just want to add that this rug has a "looped" pile construction, which cats are capable of pulling out, either intentionally (as a scratching mat) or unintentionally.

    Read More
    dredwardo July 6, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were right - this is a great product and I am very pleased. It is wool but it is not shedding all over the house and it look very pretty in our passage. It is thick and lays well. The design is really contemporary and I would consider it for other parts of the house if it came in other colors.

    Read More
    anon5 May 23, 2013
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice color and pattern. we put it in the kitchen, but it was a little short so i returned it; nice custom service, very professional and efficient.

    Read More
    happylily1020 May 15, 2013
  • hand hooked runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. I like to change out my stuff and I think the blue lends itself to match with many other shades

    Read More
    lhauck April 10, 2013
  • excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This runner looks great against my dark hardwood floors. The blue is a bit deeper than what appears online but still very nice.

    Read More
    unknown41 March 4, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a perfect hallway runner. My hallway used to crack, but now it is much quieter.

    Read More
    akellylmt February 22, 2013
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely, lovely rug. The color online seems to match pretty well. Background is a light beige & the blue is a medium dark blue. This rug sells on other sites for MUCH more! I couldn't be more thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    mcmb December 22, 2011
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rug today and could not be happier with it. I have a relatively long hallway for my small apartment and I wanted something simple so it would not overwhelm the space, but still had a pop of color. I love the pattern because I think it can go with a variety of styles and as someone who likes to change her decor around periodically, this is great! The shipping was also fantastic. I ordered this rug at 9pm on Wednesday and received it by Friday afternoon! Thank you Overstock! You have never disappointed and I can't wait until I need to order something else.

    Read More
    3appleshigh July 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is gorgeous. It is made my Safavieh and is very high quality. It's quite thick. The base color is slightly light yellowish, rather than a neutral/ivory the way it appears online, but it still looks good with beige walls. My only complaint is that the one I received seems a little dirty on one end (maybe it was a return?), but I can spot clean it with some Folex. Also one of the corners was dog-eared in the packaging, which will take a while to flatten out. That's not the rug's fault though...the rug itself is terrific ;)

    Read More
    eliz776 January 18, 2011
  • love my rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite satisfied with my new runners. They are very good quality and you can't beat the price. I do recommend a rug pad or rug tape so they stay put. I have very big hallways and they fit perfectly. They have an old vintage stlye and the pattern gives a modern feel as well. Very pleased!

    Read More
    boompa86 March 10, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    very please with this rug. I put it in our jack & jill bath. I have received several positive comments. Using a runner in the bathroom has been fun & unexpected. great value for the $$

    Read More
    flwrgrdn February 13, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner (or landing strip as my dogs call it)This rug is plush and comfy. I can tell already that it is very well made and will stand up to my husband and dogs.The base color is more buttercream than the yellow that appears online in the picture, and the detail in person is just beautiful.This rug was the perfect bold pattern to accent my boring beige tile and light up my hallway! Thanks Overstock for always helping me make my house a home.

    Read More
    megtisdale January 8, 2010
  • Great Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these rugs to use for an event and in my home. They are gorgeous and well made. The damask pattern suits my traditional style; while the more modern sizing and the bold blue color appeal to my husband's more modern sense of style. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    chicagokate December 28, 2009
  • Classy, well-made
    Verified Purchase

    SUCH a nice-looking rug! My parents have it in a long hallway, on a hardwood floor (use rug pad, also available at Overstock, so it doesn't move! : ) and it's just gorgeous. Looks like a $500 rug - nice tight weave, beautiful colors (taupe background, blue graphics).

    Read More
    melindaleligh December 16, 2009
Sponsored Links