| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $420.57

MSRP: $1,135.99

Save $715.42 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Miff Ivory/ Blue Wool Rug (8'9 x 11'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We loved the look of this rug for our family room, but it pilled and pulled with minimal wear which caused the ivory color to look more gray. It never seemed to get clean - dirt would get caught in the tuffs and not come out with vacuuming.

    Read More
    Allan H. June 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my dining room. It is just beautiful and I would purchase it again. However because of its looping, it is very important to be careful when vacuuming so that you don't pull the weave. I also have dogs, but so far all is good with the rug. The only thing I would do is be careful with your vacuum cleaner. Color is gorgeous!

    Read More
    suzanne d. January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft but a very pretty rug

    Read More
    ewfriss January 9, 2016
  • Great looking but quality not so great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks amazing but sheds a ton! I have had it for like 3 months and my rhoomba still gets stuffed every morning on this rug!

    Read More
    Shruti B. September 2, 2015
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got this back in May and it is still in good condition after 3 months. Nice and soft enough for barefoot. Color and pictures are true to the description.

    Read More
    homeshopper August 20, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping for some rugs for awhile now and this rug is just perfect. It's beautiful and it doesn't shed!

    Read More
    DKal June 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering and returning three rugs from Overstock for my family room, I was so excited that this one worked so well. I love the design and the loop has a pattern in it that adds a subtle texture and more interest. I love the way the rug feels underfoot. It is definitely high quality. I live on the water and have a coastal décor and it fits perfectly, although it would fit many types of décor. It gives my room a pop of color and style while making it feel cozy and beautiful. I would highly recommend it...and I am picky!!

    Read More
    tukibirdsmom October 24, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 4 year old, 2 year old and 2 cats. I was looking for something that was inexpensive because of the animals and kids...never know how long it takes before they ruin your decor. The rug looks better in person! I do agree with the others that it really isn't ivory, more like oatmeal color....which is what i was hoping. It is on the thinner side compared to my more expensive wool rugs, but I love it! I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    atlantatwin July 30, 2014
  • Beautiful, but different that what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a striking, beautiful area rug. However, it is not ivory as noted in the description. It is more beige and the blue isn't bright, it's dark. The rug is also low pile height, which I knew ahead of time. I thought it would still be a soft rug, but it is a little rough. But hey, that's the gamble you take with ordering online. Even though it wasn't exactly what I expected, I still think it is beautiful (especially from far away). The transitional pattern is really eye-catching and looks great on the hardwood floors in my living room.

    Read More
    mm516 July 11, 2014
  • Beige/ Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ivory is more beige. Medallions are rather large on the 8 by 10. Do not recommend if you have pets - easily pulls. The blue is a really nice color and the medallions are pretty.

    Read More
    jodisheedy May 27, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is more beautiful in person. I purchased 2 of these rugs for a large room, no regrets. Wall color is grey and the rugs look great on dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    jenak December 14, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Low pile low shed rug that brings instant summer colors to a room. A good buy.

    Read More
    jy196 June 9, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our formal dining room. I love that it's a thinner rug and gives the look of a flat-weave. Great price too.

    Read More
    argl May 11, 2012
  • Would buy again and can only recommend this line
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. After first buying the runner for my long hallway, I fell in love with the texture and the look of the weaving as well as the colors. Its looks even better in person. I decided to keep the color scheme and got 8'9x11'9. I initially received the wrong size which got corrected promptly and it look great in my family room. I will be buying another runner as well.

    Read More
    sandraep82 March 16, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE..but....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous and classes up any room. Colors are accurate (looks the same as in picture). The only issue is the rug collects dust & lint.

    Read More
    adrvic February 25, 2011
  • Fantastic rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this rug! It is the perfect complement to my living room area, and it is quite well made (note that this is a hooked rug). The blue is different than it appeared on my monitor (less bright / more muted in person), but it is still gorgeous. I couldn't be more satisfied.

    Read More
    blynne3 January 25, 2010
Sponsored Links