Sale $156.37

MSRP: $599.99

Save $443.62 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Miff Ivory/ Blue Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Statement Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right! Blue is definitely blue, not navy, and brightens up a room.

    Read More
    Anne M. June 21, 2017
  • Awful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is AWFUL. Within the first few days in a two person pet-free home, the rug looked as if it was years old. The rug pills and the fuzz cannot be removed even after multiple runs of the vacuum. I requested a refund and was provided only a partial refund.

    Read More
    dipalpg January 2, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better in person than online! It is simply beautiful! The picture does not do it justice. It did shed a bit in the beginning and still does a bit. I am assuming it will subside after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    scima May 22, 2013
  • Very happy with the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been waiting for this rug to go on sale on another website. I ended up getting it through Overstock.com for less than half the price of the rug on the other website. That makes me very happy.

    Read More
    nkj4800 February 1, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! I knew before purchasing it was not going to be white and blue, it's more oatmeal/light cream which is good because white will dirty faster. It didn't take long at all for it to arrive. This rug makes my dining room look a million times better! I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    brittnicole November 17, 2011
  • nice quality rug

    I ordered this rug in the 5 x 8, and I agree with other reviewers in that it is definitely a great quality rug. It appears to be well made, it's soft, and it certainly suits the style I was going for. However, the colors are DEFINITELY NOT as pictured; the blue is not quite as vibrant as the online photo, and the background color is nowhere near ivory--it's more of a flax or an oatmeal color. I'm not returning the rug as it still works for my room, but I would have given the rug five stars if it actually looked like the photo. The color issue has occurred every time I've ordered something from Overstock--everything has arrived darker (and in some cases the entirely wrong color) than the online photos. I'm not sure what kind of cameras and/or lighting Overstock uses to photograph their products, but they definitley do not accurately portray the colors of the items.

    Read More
    4ccdogs November 16, 2011
  • beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on OVERSTOCK.COM, and I am extremely impressed. I am pretty sure the rug showed up within three days of me ordering it - (instead of the predicted seven.) The rug looks exactly as it does in the picture. I think it is beautiful! And I have gotten tons of compliments on it since I bought it! The only negative and/or reason for me to not give this product five stars, is because I think the blue is shedding onto the ivory color. It is not extremely noticeable, and I can easily clean it up... but it is definitely not an ideal aspect of the product. I believe someone had posted about this previously to me ordering it, so I knew going in... but it is still a little annoying. Overall I would say the color of the rug is an ivory color (closer to beige) with a slate blue pattern. I'm excited to have found this online and have it in my new apartment! It is beautiful!

    Read More
    nyctexasgirl June 18, 2011
  • colors are different
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug, which we are planning to use under the table in our eat-in kitchen. The colors are quite different than shown - the rug is tan, not cream and the design is more of a French blue (definitely not marine or navy). I like the quality of the rug and the design is great for our contemporary eclectic space.

    Read More
    mrsrader June 6, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - it is prettier in person and more plush - BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    iamtrueblue January 18, 2011
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    the pattern looks great and the contrasting colors really stand out. it has a bit of a texture to it with the looped wool, which in my opinion makes it look nicer than your average rug. however, the color is more of a stone/tan than an ivory, which could prove better in hiding spills or dirt. and the blue is a bit lighter than whats pictured, more like a slate blue than a navy or royal blue. the backing is very nice and soft and it looks better in person than online. overall, great rug.

    Read More
    nikid580 January 3, 2011