Today: $39.99

MSRP: $160.99

Save $121.00 (75%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Midnight Garden Black Wool Runner (2' 6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely small area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hooked loop rug. The pattern and colors are vibrant. Be careful if you vacuum it will ravel on the edges.

    Read More
    maggie812 April 4, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had already ordered a hallway runner in this pattern and love the color and quality. So when I needed any extra area rug I had no doubts.

    Read More
    gcf826 June 11, 2013
  • Beautiful

    This is a very nice, rug, it is thin however it was larger than I realized has a nice backing. We liked it so much we came back for more

    Read More
    donnie130 December 28, 2012
  • Elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was SO pretty that it helped me shift the tone of the bathroom. It's an elegant black and white bathroom with pretty royal blue walls and white beadboard wainscoting. I got this rug for the black background and some of the blue flowers (to hopefully match the walls) but most of the blue ended up not even being in the rug. BUT WOW, let me tell you that it's not always about small details matching. I was inspired by the GOLD trim around the rug which inspired me to use NANTUCKET ROMAN SHADES from OVERSTOCK on the window and Door and put a PINE antique in that bathroom. This rug took me in some new and bold directions. I also used some VanGogh paintings w/ these colors to tie it all together. Just STUNNING! We call it THE MUSEUM Bathroom.

    Read More
    vpancakes October 1, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rug. Only disappointment is that what I thought would be blue on the flowers is more purple. Would still buy again.

    Read More
    carmenth October 28, 2010
  • small small rug
    Verified Purchase

    received the rug this am. First thing I notice was the cheap rug smell which is nauseating. Rug is thinner and a lot smaller (maybe 3.5 x 2.) then advertised, Colors are nice but the quality is poor wouldnt recommend it.

    Read More
    susie23 September 23, 2009
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing this small rug my husband said it was too pretty for people to walk on as I am using it inside a front door. Good heavy rug, lies flat, the only thing I would have liked was to have a little more of the red in the rug, has lots of different shades of rose, mauve, golds, blue, lavendar, greens, etc. but all rather subdued in tone. The picture shows more dark red. The border is a medium yellow gold, nice bright rug. Once again, my purchase from Overstock arrived promptly via UPS. Overstock does a great job!

    Read More
    tweetie7 January 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    natalie n. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links