| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $52.69

MSRP: $240.99

Save $188.30 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Majestic Ivory/ Blue Wool Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    It wa more gold then ivory but made very well.

    Read More
    Joyce P P. August 31, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug and the colors are bright and fun. I could not give it a great review because it is dot durable and I ended up using it in my basement doorway because the pile was letting go and getting caught in the vacuum.

    Read More
    Geraldine K. July 24, 2017
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, colors are vibrant just as they appear on the site.

    Read More
    Jeff T. November 22, 2016
  • beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, colors are just like you see

    Read More
    Kelly W. February 8, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors nicely made

    Read More
    pamela M. October 30, 2015
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price for this rug. Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Danielle V. April 23, 2015
  • Interesting indian crewel work runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these runners to cover ceramic tile floors leading to bathrooms that I was always slipping on. They are in Indian crewel work so they have a folkloric appearance, not at all majestic. Because they are in crewel work, greater care will have to be taken of them since they are more fragile. They are nice and thick and provide a good cushion to stop the slide.

    Read More
    Terr5555 March 2, 2015
  • Love the Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner for my upstairs hall in my new home. I love the colors and the quality! It really is a gorgeous rug.

    Read More
    irol888 February 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Runner Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is about my 6th hand-hooked wool rug I have purchased from Overstock, and once again I am delighted. I have only had it for about a week, but it is in a high-traffic area, and still looks beautiful. It has a nice cushion, but the pile is low enough to easily fit under the door. My only comment is that the Overstock photo makes it look very heavy in yellow, and ours is more tan & brown than yellow, as well as the overall look of the rug is more ivory and light blue. Not a problem for us, but if you are looking for yellow to be a dominant color, this might not do the trick. Looking at the photo, it appears that the rug has yellow circles...when in fact, they are light blue, with brown and tan "flowers". It still looks pretty. For the price, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    frayednot January 23, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to run beneath my sink area in my kitchen. It's a gorgeous rug, the colors are true to the picture and it's thick and a beautiful pattern. It looks gorgeous on my brown wood floors.

    Read More
    mknaik October 5, 2013
  • Hand-hooked Majestic Ivory/ Blue Wool Runner

    I ordered this rug online from a different site for twice the price but I was told it was out of stock....thanks goodness! I found it here for 1/2 the price I was willing to pay for it elsewhere. It arrived and it is pure quality and lovely....so lucky and so happy!

    Read More
    sickntired2 August 19, 2013
  • Great Run!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug and the price is just right! So often colors onscreen do not match ut in this case it was an exact match.

    Read More
    susanna47 January 26, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Thia rug is even more beautiful in person. Great buy Like my other hand hooked wool rugs, it sheds. This will eventually stop over time. Plan to buy another in a different pattern.

    Read More
    ecomom75 September 18, 2012
  • Not the color in the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because of the colors. when it arrived i was surprised to find it was white and blue. the flowers are a very pale yellow with all blue around it. Its going back asap. very disappointed O, this was my first purchase.

    Read More
    pashopper2009 October 26, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is well made and has the beautiful muted colors, perfect for a New England cottage feel.

    Read More
    hephorray January 5, 2010
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and patterns of this rug. It fits perfectly in my kitchen and adds some needed style to the space.

    Read More
    chris1977 December 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jules S. July 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links