Sale: $104.79

MSRP: $480.99

Save $376.20 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Majestic Ivory/ Blue Wool Runner (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Soft and the colors pop! I used this runner in the upstairs hallway, it ties all the bedrooms together with its yellow, white and blue colors.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture. Nice quality. Needs a rug pad as it slides around.

    Read More
    Rachel I. January 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this runner. Colors are quieter than they appear online but fit perfectly with my style. Safavieh does it again with a great price for a quality rug. Nice & thick but so thick that it's a trip hazard.

    Read More
    OstkUser744469 January 19, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just like all the reviews said, the rug is soft, pretty, and looks more expensive than it is. I'm thinking of buying it in more sizes.

    Read More
    hillarybug April 3, 2016
  • Very pretty and well-made runner
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very cute design and well made. It does not shed, and is made of wool. It is holding up well even with all of my cats digging their claws into it.

    Read More
    Lauren P. February 14, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love looking at 3 feet of this rug. When I look at all 12 feet I go dizzy. To much pattern in a narrow space. Have to return it.

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 29, 2016
  • Soft and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a major deal. It looks like it cost hundreds of dollars more than it did.

    Read More
    Darcy M. January 25, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and it looks great. Unfortunately I have a puppy who was playing with his toy and accidentally pulled up some of the wool, which I knew might happen. May have to consider an alternate when replacing this.

    Read More
    Linda A. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I put it in my hallway that has medium color wood floors, light yellow walls, and white trim. The dark gold color matches the floors perfectly. The background is more of a white. I did have to return the rug however since it was 5" short of 12'. But I ordered the 14' one after that which is just as nice.

    Read More
    Robyn M. December 22, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, colors were exactly as displayed on web - love this rug! It's in a high traffic area and will probably need to be replaced in a few years, but at such an amazing price, I'll still feel like it's a bargiin.

    Read More
    Tina R. November 20, 2015
  • Beachy but also works in our traditional home
    Verified Purchase

    We've received many compliments on this rug. I admit to being impressed when I first saw it, as I didn't know what to expect. It exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't hesitant to buy another size if we ever need one.

    Read More
    Seon R. November 9, 2015
  • goose
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Lisa R. November 4, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color combination was wrong for us and Mediterranean style wasn't what we were going for looks like tiles

    Read More
    gmjrn September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful cottage-style
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty runner, but please be aware that the colors are much more muted and much darker than pictured. The base color is a light beige but the yellow is a brownish dark gold and the blue is a dark navy blue. This color scheme is perfect on the dark hardwood floors of our California bungalow. Playful, but still discreet and classy. I'm pleased with the over-all quality of the carpet as well.

    Read More
    MsSvensson November 9, 2014
  • Stunning Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug excellent quality. I would expect to pay 2X to 3X more for this rug. I wanted something beachy/nautical and this was perfect.

    Read More
    newlook27 June 12, 2014
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    This long runner solved the problem of worn wood floors in my kitchen. The design, colors, and quality were perfect for my needs. Delivery was quick, too!

    Read More
    lobb January 2, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The runner came fast and it is just perfect, is better than in the picture and goes flat in the floor is tick and looks more expensive that it was.! the finish product is good even in the back of the rug.

    Read More
    raquelcraig1 October 17, 2013
  • Hand-hooked Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner! It's very well made, the quality is much better than I was anticipating. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    kellymccarron September 26, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner put in our hallway by bedrooms. Such a sunny design. Love it so much has inspired me to repaint hallway a yellow color. Very thick and plush underfoot. My kids love it. Will wear well too given weight and quality make.

    Read More
    ruggyj February 28, 2013
  • Nice rug, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, seems like a great value! The rug feels a bit nautical to me, which I hadn't sensed in the pictures. However, it is very accurately described and illustrated on the website. I'm very happy with my purchase. I feel like I got a great deal and the rug was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    jbgriffin November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links