| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $98.59

MSRP: $340.99

Save $242.40 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Majestic Ivory/ Blue Wool Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    A good price and cute design.

    Read More
    Sarah S. December 29, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for my kitchen

    Read More
    kimronb December 29, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and great value

    Read More
    tonda p. November 8, 2016
  • Nice Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a not-too-dark but not-too-bright blue rug and this one fit the bill. The colors are bright but not overstated. It looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    OstkUser49097 September 17, 2015
  • beautiful rug; smaller than you think
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It is described as 'hand hooked' and it does look and feel like an actual hand hooked rug (I have antique versions on my walls, and hand hooked pillow covers; the look and texture is a perfect match). The colors are beautiful. It's definitely more attractive in person than it is in the online photo. I was afraid it would be too country--my house is what I call 'ethnique'--a mixture of a variety of ethnic patterns and antiques. It goes well with that style (picture Moroccan vases and Chinese tapestries and wooden carvings from Bali; very Pier One-esque). However--it is smaller than you are picturing. I admit that I did not measure my room, so a 5'5'' round rug was far too small. I ended up ordering another one and putting one under my one chair grouping and another under my love seat. It actually works out really well that way, but the value factor decreases when you realize you have to buy two. I also purchased the 8 foot runner version, which is just as lovely. I was very glad to find a matched set of such high quality and in such a unique design.

    Read More
    elbodans November 16, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my kitchen nook, to go under a round ikea tulip pedestal table. It's a good size and is nice and flat. The flowers are an orangey/rust color and the rug looks great against hardwood. No odors or anything wrong with this rug at all. I'm glad we bought it.

    Read More
    melissabegins November 16, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We received the rug today and I really like it. It looks great in our kitchen nook. The colors are very nice and the I think the pattern will hide dirt quite well.

    Read More
    pittmom1 January 5, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for several weeks for a good quality, attractive and somewhat original style rug for our entry at our vacation home, I found the perfect fit. I was resigning to pay more for other rugs that were much lower quality and not as decorative. When I thought to check Overstocks I was amazed at the amount of great options. My rug is the perfect blend of easy access (arrived in 3 days), style and high quality and very affordable cost.

    Read More
    niedbalal September 4, 2009
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous this rug was going to be too much for our bedroom but it is perfect! The colors are beautiful and the quality is great for the price--it's actually wool. My husband is Persian and very picky about rugs....but he even likes this one (even though he doesn't believe it's hand hooked). Great buy and great price!

    Read More
    jacque09 March 13, 2009
Sponsored Links