Sale $46.74

Save $8.25 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Majestic Ivory/ Blue Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright, light rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds a bright, light touch. The blues are in the sky blue range -light blues. The yellows are in the light blown/tan range, not really yellow. It is a hooked rug, so you need to be careful if using a beater brush vacuum-it can snag the loops. Very pretty rug and great price.

    Read More
    bep310 September 30, 2016
  • Bright and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why someone said this rug is rough. It is very soft and the white is just the right white color. I love the golden-yellow and blue. This rug is very balanced in the colors. The description states this is country, but I think it has a transitional feel to it. I missed my chance to get the other size of this rug I wanted as it sold out (2'6" x 4") so I now know that when Overstock indicates Sell Out Risk is Very High, you should bounce.

    Read More
    wilmaf January 31, 2015
  • Thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug very much, the quality is really good. It's softer and thicker than I thought it would be, making it the perfect rug for my entry hall. One note is that the colors are much more muted than they appear on the site, so don't expect brighter gold and orange as I did. What looks gold is more like a dark mustard color and the blues are softer. Despite that, I still really like this rug.

    Read More
    magalia December 14, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug- I ordered this size and a smaller one for our master bathroom. The rugs themselves are very well made, reasonably thick pile, great colors. Unfortunately the blue in the rug doesn't quite match my blue towels so haven't decided if I will keep them solely for this reason. For the price, these rugs are a great value!

    Read More
    lbicknell May 15, 2014
  • Loops pulling out
    Verified Purchase

    After two weeks of use the loops are pulling out. I like the look of the rug, not the quality

    Read More
    vespa56 February 16, 2014
  • hand hooked true blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this as well as many other rugs I've purchased from Overstock through the years, not to mention the shipping now is free through O. You simply can't beat that when you're purchasing rugs of any sz. This rug had a good desc. of the quality, the only thing I would say, is that when looking at rugs on a comp. screen sometimes you can't always tell if the color will be exactly what is described or seen. This rug was close as I mentioned, just a bit off with the shade of blue. The background of the rug is very close to a true white on my rug . I am Very pleased with it and will be back for more. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    beachygal April 15, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two - one for either side of my bed and they work perfectly in my room - and another plus I'd my cats don't scratch it

    Read More
    mfdsf December 25, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely hooked rugs, colors are very cheerful. Appear to be very well made, look expensive.

    Read More
    zoomflume June 12, 2012
  • Hand hooked wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - nice quality. Great colors and perfect for how it was described. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    jcucci March 12, 2012
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug so much, I bought a second one. I think the picture does it justice, but it is prettier in person. It does need an anti-skid pad on wood floors, but otherwise is great!

    Read More
    phentz January 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser392513 August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links