| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99

MSRP: $256.99

Save $187.00 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Irongate Wreath Green/ Beige Wool Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A GREAT SURPRISE!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS BEAUTIFUL.SO MANY COMPLIMENTS.THICK WOOL RUG. BEAUTIFUL COLORS.WORTH A LOT MORE THAN I PAID FOR IT.A GREAT BUY

    Read More
    DONNA R. August 14, 2017
  • Christmas Touch...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I enjoyed this rug at Christmas. We had it in the kitchen. I Because it had a black background, it showed pet hair, etc. I had to vacuum it quite a bit.

    Read More
    Vicky R. May 18, 2017
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful wool rug. I was so pleased that I bought several other sizes.

    Read More
    OstkUser670792 December 5, 2016
  • Beverly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my foyer and it is so festive and pretty. Colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Beverly C. November 24, 2016
  • Christmas Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty. It will be a nice holiday addition to my home.

    Read More
    Bootsie 50 November 9, 2016
  • MaryAnn S.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved loved all three Safavieh seasonal rugs bought. One was gift for son and wife. They also loved it. Easy to keep clean stored till next year great results

    Read More
    MaryAnn S. April 26, 2016
  • Casey
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, I want to keep it out all year.

    Read More
    Christina C. February 15, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    I'm the only who walk's on it and the wool keep's making fur ball's under the stove and refer. Like the rug but tired of fur ball's

    Read More
    Sharon H. January 14, 2016
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my powder room for the Christmas season; quality is superb, price was great, arrived in a reasonable time period (especially during Christmas season). Received many compliments from guests about my bathroom Christmas decor.

    Read More
    viennahomeowner January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Natural fibers for a country look. Perfect for entryway. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    terese53 December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered early for the holidays. Looks rich and vibrant. I think I will leave it all winter as it does not scream Christmas.

    Read More
    smtgru2322 July 2, 2015
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for holidays for my entrance, great quality!

    Read More
    AmyG G. March 9, 2015
  • Poinsette Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Put it inside my front door. Would buy it again!

    Read More
    luv2scrap8 December 31, 2014
  • Poinsetta Round Christmas Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over the stupid web for a Christmas rug that was relatively affordable. We did not want a gargantuan rug on our floor just a nice small round colorful and Christmas designed rug. This is it. The only problem we have is that some of the knap has come out; due to our lack of reading instructions - "use the vacuum suction wand only". Anyway, it looks awesome in front of our fireplace, I read to my kids on the floor on top of it ad we are really thrilled.

    Read More
    mrqrdt November 4, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed to enhance my dining room. perfect fit.

    Read More
    alwayslookingliz January 7, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my front entrance. Colors as expected. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    jakejimjim November 29, 2013
  • Holiday rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after Christmas and can't wait to put it out this December. Another beautiful Safavieh wool rug.

    Read More
    michshop February 8, 2013
  • Nice for the holidays
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the kitchen area for the holidays or would be great inside the front door. For this price, you can't beat this rug. Very cheerful but quietly classy.

    Read More
    1963bambi January 28, 2013
  • I love this holiday rug
    Verified Purchase

    The holiday rug looks great! I love it and it looks great in my front hallway. Great workmanship!

    Read More
    hariklia March 25, 2010
  • Festive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as described except that the green may be slightly lighter. The quality is very good. I have ordered several rugs from overstock and never been disappointed.Always prompt delivery.

    Read More
    cwardell December 9, 2009
Sponsored Links