| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Iron Gate Yellow/ Light Green Wool Rug (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Entryway Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this round rug for our backdoor entry and it fit perfectly! We have been very happy with the quality of the rug, as it still looks brand new after two years! I would purchase this rug again in a minute!

    Read More
    Sheila S. June 12, 2016
  • circle of color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is just the right welcome of color at my back door. Durable to dirt and outdoor/indoor traffic makes it even better.

    Read More
    22tweety June 7, 2016
  • Great little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small area. Very nice quality. I have two. I purchased the first one a couple of years ago before getting another for a small sink area.

    Read More
    yogaqueen1 June 16, 2015
  • NIce rug; don't like the color
    Verified Purchase

    We are looking for a circular rug for our house. We found this one online and thought it would be perfect. However; this rug is a lot more yellow/gold color than we thought. We are returning it, but it is because we don't like the color. The quality if fine. Just the rug is more goldish than the picture shows (I think)

    Read More
    fatmanz25 April 2, 2014
  • NIce looking, but slightly
    Verified Purchase

    The product description was correct/accurate EXCEPT the rug is not a true circle -- it is slightly oval, off by 1". If this is really important I'd look elsewhere, otherwise I like the product.

    Read More
    williamreview March 25, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Was having a difficult time finding a round rug of this size. I wanted the rug to go under a recliner on a hard wood floor. This rug is perfect and the color isn't too overpowering on the wood floor.

    Read More
    darjr January 29, 2013
  • Absolutely Glowing!
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote a long review, raving about the rug, but it got erased. Not sure how to duplicate it but this is a fabulous rug!

    Read More
    divinityatplay February 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    floridabob1960 March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links