Sale $47.59

MSRP: $240.00

Save $192.41 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Iron Gate Ivory/ Gold Wool Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive, sturdy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't had these rugs very long but they're very attractive and seem sturdy. A little lighter than pictured. This particular rug was a little shorter than 72" long, more like 70".

    Read More
    Lynne D. December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful runner. Elegant. Just too busy for my tiny entryway.

    Read More
    OstkUser142299 May 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a bathroom and it is perfect. Love the colors, I could not have chosen a better rug for it.

    Read More
    Sabina H. May 19, 2015
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    We bought several sizes of this rich looking design. They are absolutely gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    STACY B. March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for decor wise for my 1/2 bath. Unfortunately, I made a mistake when measuring and didn't account for the toilet sticking out further than the cabinets. I'm making it work because I love it so much and don't want to deal with the hassle of returning it.

    Read More
    rachgo21 March 6, 2013
  • It fits a need and should last a long time.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased to cover a much travelled area of ivory colored carpeting. It fills that need well and does not "travel".

    Read More
    tfh32 October 17, 2011
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs for a long hallway - which receives heavy traffic from kids and dog. They look awesome! There have been a few yarns that have come undone - not sure if this is due to the quality of the rug or my dog (who can be harsh on rugs). Time will tell if they wear well but they do look great so I am very happy with this purchase. Since this is a high traffic area I am not expecting these rugs to last forever.

    Read More
    shiksa September 7, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. I usually would not put such a nice rug in a bathroom, but it really dresses up the guest bathroom and at the overstock price I could not resist. I am thinking about ordering the round one, I just need to double check my measurements.

    Read More
    cgdtally November 9, 2009
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug in our guest bath. I don't know that I would use it in a bath that children would use because I'm not certain it would hold up to lots of water, but for the guest bath that adults will use, I think it will be perfect. It is well-made, especially considering the price. It makes the bath rather elegant. The primary color in the design is a true gold color.

    Read More
    discountshopper1 November 5, 2009
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Having purchased two runners also with this rug, I was thrilled with how good it looked and serves as an accent by kitchen doors. The difference is the fact that this rug is hand knotted and is very well made. There does not appear to be much shedding and holds up well to traffic.

    Read More
    dianesfolly November 4, 2009
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner to match the round rug I put in the hallway to the bedrooms. It looks great! High quality at an amazing price. If you live in an apartment and don't like your carpet, I highly recommend beautiful area rugs from Overstock.com to tie your decor together. Very rich look.

    Read More
    kimclev August 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy I. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yvonne D. October 1, 2016