Today $116.49

MSRP: $484.00

Save $367.51 (76%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Iron Gate Ivory/ Gold Wool Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great in my entryway. It coordinates well with other colors. I have found that I have to be careful with vacuuming, due to the fibers pulling loose. I use extra care and do not use a beater-bar on it.

    Read More
    Jaxie September 9, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors just as described..

    Read More
    NYDIA L. November 19, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this gold, brown and cream rug in my entry hall. It looks nice and is well made.

    Read More
    kagph August 28, 2015
  • Perfect for the foyer.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a square foyer, that meets the stairs, and this rug is big enough for the area. It matches all the golds and browns and creams in the area perfectly. I've had it for several months and it's durable. No stains even though it's right off the front door. No shedding. Love it!

    Read More
    bilb2014 April 17, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the area round rug for my hallway. It is a gold/yellow color with cream. Fun and inviting and I love it in my foyer! Great price for this rug!

    Read More
    jackjack23 April 18, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not very thick and tightly woven so it worked perfectly under my 42' round kitchen table with four chairs. Colors of gold and ivory are vibrant and beautiful. I applied a Scotchgard rug spray with no problems for added durability.

    Read More
    polarbear154 March 31, 2013
  • so nice even my dog loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    everything was perfect about the rug until my dog chewed on it! i don't know if it was the scent or what, but overstock stepped up and gave me a full credit! if it ain't broke, don't fix it! i will always shop overstock!

    Read More
    icbidts March 4, 2013
  • Perfect Complement
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and size of the rug are as described and pictured, and is a prefect complement to my furniture. It was a littte thinner than I expected, but is just what I needed to go under a coffee table in the living room. Suggest a lower traffic area due to light colors, but a beautiful neutral addition to any room.

    Read More
    arkielass December 11, 2009
  • Great rug value
    Verified Purchase

    This circular rug was the second I purchased in the group. I had previously purchased the runner for my master bedroom and like it so much I purchased this matching rug for the same room. I am thrilled with the look in this room. As always, the rug arrived quickly and in good condition.

    Read More
    shirl10 November 11, 2009
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this handsome rug. It is densely woven, luxurious to the touch, and looks beautiful lying under my round glass table. Also, shipping took just 5 calendar days to arrive. Overall, a perfect buying experience.

    Read More
    BusyBernadette October 28, 2009