Sale $30.17

At other retailer: $77.99

Save $47.82 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Iron Gate Ivory/ Gold Wool Rug (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Just too small for the areS

    Read More
    Jean K. May 18, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. does not look noting like in the picture.

    Read More
    Lucia V. April 30, 2016
  • Quality was mediocre, design looks better onscreen
    Verified Purchase

    Quality wasn't the best, but then again, you get what you paid for. The design looks so much better online but maybe bc I was looking close up at it and saw it's flaws.

    Read More
    patriciaychou September 17, 2014
  • Poor binding
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 of these to use under rocking chairs on hardwood floor. The size is OK and the colors pretty much matched the picture, but the binding is poorly done. Instead of being completely round, there are areas that are straight and others where the binding can be seen from the top. I considered returning the rugs, but 3' rugs are few and far between. Unfortunately, 4' ones were too large for the space.

    Read More
    nreshoe May 20, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug except didn't quite go with my glass coffee table, but decided to keep..dont feel like going thru trouble of returning.

    Read More
    bluetides April 9, 2013
  • Perfect and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug. I got it for my front foyer, but ended up moving it to the family room door where it would be seen more

    Read More
    cjdavidson September 28, 2011
  • HandHooked Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am new to Overstock.com; I am really pleased with it. Arrived at the time they said it would and it looked just like the picture. Very pleased.

    Read More
    d518linton August 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Satia S. March 1, 2017