Today: $40.49

MSRP: $160.99

Save $120.50 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Garden of Eden Ivory Wool Runner (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks good after a few years, with just a bit of unraveling in one corner. Makes me happy when I see it.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 23, 2015
  • Rugs are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug - it was the perfect accent piece for our room

    Read More
    daisydo12 July 10, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug, I bought both a runner and a small one for my back door. The shed a bit but the look great and the price kicks butt.

    Read More
    pateypie November 27, 2010
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug, so I bought two. As always, it was delivered fast and you can't beat the shipping. My only downside is that the ivory is a little dark. I guess I was thinking it would be the same as cream. Otherwise its a very pretty rug. I'm keeping them both.

    Read More
    todis1 April 30, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug-Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug to place under the coffee table I also purchased at Overstock. This one was perfect in size, quality, and price. It is beautiful with bright vibrant colors.

    Read More
    rowena35984 August 7, 2007
  • Very Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase. The rug looks the same or better than the picture. Vibrant colors, excellent quality and workmanship. I am very happy with it. The delivery time was very fast and the online sale's person very helpful. I intend to use your On Line Store again!

    Read More
    mariangeles June 28, 2007
  • Thank you, Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    This wool rug is exactly what I was looking for, it is even nicer than the picture in your website. The packing was excellent, it arrived in perfect conditions.

    Read More
    jennyalm May 18, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs (I purchased 2) were exactly what I was looking for. The colors were exactly as per description. The price was reasonable and you can't beat the shipping charge.

    Read More
    kazimierz1 May 8, 2007
  • Hand Hooked Garden of Eden Ivory Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three and am so pleased as it closely matches the other furnishings in the room. The colors are exactly as shown. A great buy:)

    Read More
    joanj April 1, 2007
Sponsored Links