Today $65.49

MSRP: $240.00

Save $174.51 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Garden of Eden Black Wool Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous colors and plush pile
    Verified Purchase

    The beautiful, deep colored flower pattern brightens up my hallway. The pile is plush and rich looking. The only negative is the ends turned up when it first came, but I put heavy books over them and that flattened them down.

    Read More
    Ronnie H. January 19, 2017
  • Nice but sheds a little
    Verified Purchase

    needs a pad under it or it moves everywhere

    Read More
    Lois V. July 6, 2016
  • Jbb
    Verified Purchase

    Buy them, if I left any, bought 9

    Read More
    Julie B. October 10, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely stunning carpet...soft underfoot, vibrant colors, and the quality of worksmanship is beyond comparison!!!

    Read More
    isabellaolive January 14, 2013
  • Thick, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    While the rugs look more colorful in person, they are beautiful--soft, thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    qirothyni December 31, 2012
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does NOT do the rugs justice. I bought 2 of these for the new Foyer and ended up moving them to the great room because they were MORE needed there. They have to blend with much different rugs that I got on OVERSTOCK. The 'Aura Retro Rugs?' I got for the Great Room didn't have runners and I had a heck of a time trying to find runner to work with those pretty rugs. I had these 2 rugs I had purchased for the new FOYER so I brought them into the Great Room and they just worked. They are very nice and get lots of compliments. They go with anything. Antiques or leather. They are black background w/ pretty flowers of blue and some burgundy and peach (and I hate peach but it works even though its not exactly the right colors.) The leaves are kind of khaki and now that I'm explaining these rugs they SHOULD NOT WORK but they do. These rugs are hand hooked but my cats are NOT destroying these ones like they do the Kitchen Hand-hooked Rug. So, sometimes you just have to SEE rugs together and they will surprise you.

    Read More
    vpancakes October 1, 2011
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't so sure about this rug when I ordered it but I am so glad I did.It's a very nice looking rug

    Read More
    lulebore September 5, 2010
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and the 8' runner for my front door and foyer about 6 months ago. Love these rugs. Nice, pleasant colors -- rugs have both warm and cool tones, so overall the rugs work as a neutral. Good quality. Laid flat pretty much right away. Vacuum up easily. So far showing no wear. Would buy these again.

    Read More
    lml67 May 10, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    loved it-- beautiful, awesome wool rug, we were very pleased with our purchase

    Read More
    realstar April 4, 2007
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I orederd several rugs of this pattern, in different sizes and shapes. I am very pleased with them. The runners are wider than I have found at local stores and they are not bulky. They are the perfect compliment to the formal rooms and hallways in our home. The smaller rugs are light enough to shake them out and they vacuum beautifuly. Delivery was prompt, about 5 days quicker than I expected.

    Read More
    nyshopperinne March 30, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melody S. June 3, 2016