Sale: $115.99

MSRP: $484.99

Save $369.00 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Garden Scrolls Ivory Wool Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I bought this for my bedroom which also matches a comfort that I purchased

    Read More
    Cyndi S. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful rug, colors exactly as shown ..
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning rug for the price, not a negative of any type..

    Read More
    charskie June 7, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Fits in well. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    susan w. June 6, 2017
  • very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is prettier in person. Looks beautiful in our home. So soft on your feet.

    Read More
    Marcia P. June 5, 2017
  • Not the same rug as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The Pattern witch we purchase off the the website picture is not what we got delivered . The rug had a very large floral pattern you would expect on a rug 5 times the size. Had to return. Dissapointed. Not as pictured

    Read More
    gresi June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Why is there always a but! The rug is gorgeous! The colors, the work, no smell, but it is smaller than expected! It is 5' round and the 6" would have been great! I actually thought about ordering the 8' one but it is a lot of money. I'm sad about this. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Rita M. May 5, 2017
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks beautiful in my back hallway where it is dark and there is no day light . . It is light and bright just as it is shown in the photo. With its subtle mix of colors, it goes well with the existing rugs in the house. It is well made, level loop, thick, 100% wool, very good value for the price. Shipping was prompt, I was very pleased with Overstock service.

    Read More
    Simone M. April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was inexpensive and absolutely beautiful Loved it so much I purchased a runner to match.

    Read More
    LINDA F. March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect fix the area just great really well-made lovely pattern

    Read More
    Carol F. November 8, 2016
  • colors are not as represented
    Verified Purchase

    it's a nice rug, the size is true, but the colors are way off. very disappointed.

    Read More
    squeezie1 October 2, 2016
  • Good colors
    Verified Purchase

    Rug picks up colors of my accent wall but I wish it were larger.

    Read More
    Rochell R. August 27, 2016
  • Guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. Well made. Love it.

    Read More
    joseph k. July 26, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Good size. Looks great in newly painted (yellow) sunroom.

    Read More
    Carol H. July 9, 2016
  • Round rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. A little too small for my area.

    Read More
    Michael W D. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I need a slightly larger round rug like this

    Read More
    Karen B.this rug is beautiful and all I expected. May 24, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty rug, nice quality

    Read More
    Marguerite S. April 9, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty colors and well made.

    Read More
    Laurel M. March 17, 2016
  • Not so much.
    Verified Purchase

    Item appeared used, was dirty on the bottom and was uneven on the stitching. Gross. Returned.

    Read More
    dacprofessional February 4, 2016
  • Kay Kay
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug was much better than I had anticipated. I had ordered the rug for my closet and liked it so much that I put it in my foyer.

    Read More
    Kay Kay November 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Colors are soft. Carpet is also soft. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links