Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $42.49

Was: $48.49

Save $6.00 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Garden Scrolls Ivory Wool Rug (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, colors and proportions of the design components

    Read More
    Maria C. August 3, 2017
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    really liked the design and color in this rug. Adds the right amount of POP to my entry-way.

    Read More
    Christine E. July 28, 2017
  • As advertised and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits perfectly in the area. It is exactly as it looks on line. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Frankie S. July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality, beautiful rug. The colors are vibrant, not muted in any way. Love this rug.

    Read More
    Melody July 19, 2017
  • AS STATED
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as described and is perfect for a "pop of color" in a neutral room.

    Read More
    Nell V. June 15, 2017
  • Hand hooked area rug by Safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price ,arrived as stated, colors look lovely as pictured.

    Read More
    destiny2 April 4, 2017
  • Ivory wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug - fits nicely in the area designated - and I love the Ivory background the colors pop nicely

    Read More
    Claudia S. February 25, 2017
  • Safavieh Hand-hooked Garden Scrolls Ivory Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's gorgeous and so glad I ordered it. 👍😃

    Read More
    Candice B. February 16, 2017
  • Garden scroll rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Looks great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Sharon L. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, true to description and colors.

    Read More
    Toni L. January 29, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. Looks like a hooked rug. Love colors.

    Read More
    Genell R. January 11, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors and great quality

    Read More
    Debbie S. January 11, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Still curled edges but brightens area and keeps white carpet clean in traffic area.

    Read More
    Judy K. September 24, 2016
  • cm
    Verified Purchase

    The rug had 2 black marks on it I should have sent it back for another but thought it was two much trouble

    Read More
    OstkUser377889 July 14, 2016
  • sandym
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this rug. Matched my bedroom quilt perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser278284 June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Foyer Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to coordinate with my large oval Safavieh rug that's in my living room. The pattern and colors are perfect for my decor. I have dark wood floors and these rugs really lighten and brighten the room. Very well made; love the old school look of the hand-hooking. May purchase a third one for my hallway. Excellent quality and feels great to walk on.

    Read More
    Penny B. June 5, 2016
  • Great for Spring and Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and inexpensive enough to change out the heavier rug I have for fall and winter.

    Read More
    Potter S. April 21, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't curl up and colors are as shown

    Read More
    trichard April 8, 2016
  • Sue C.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little rug, but not as plush as I expected.

    Read More
    Sue C. March 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Quality. As described. Glad I bought it. Delivery kind of slow but worth the wait!

    Read More
    Kathleen E. March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links