| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $50.99

At other retailer: $88.17

Save $37.18 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Garden Scrolls Ivory Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came and looked just like pictures on the site. Works well on hardwood floor if you also get padding

    Read More
    Jody K. October 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 rugs for my bedroom and they were delivered in two day. The colors are beautiful and the rug layed flat after a short time. I am very pleased with my purchase and will recommend Overstock to everyone. I'm only sorry I ordered a living room rug from a competitor since I am still waiting.

    Read More
    OstkUser1479114 October 11, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Beautiful colours. Recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser17526 October 2, 2017
  • Proper ladies' area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this sweetly-patterned rug in my bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser1454690 September 27, 2017
  • Sooo Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently purchased the Safavieh Hand-hooked Garden Scrolls Ivory Wool Rug and am so pleased with my purchase. First off, the price was excellent, boy did I get a deal!. The rug is exactly as it is pictured; however, the quality far exceeded my expectations. You can not go wrong by purchasing this rug. The rug is absolutely lovely.

    Read More
    sharon o. September 26, 2017
  • Safavieh Garden Scrolls Ivory Wool Rug 2'9x4'9
    Verified Purchase

    Good size to place in front of recliner. Colors are really nice.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. September 25, 2017
  • Beautiful little rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made and beautiful. It's natural material not synthetic. My second rug from Overstock and it's another winner. Great price, great quality.

    Read More
    Helen R. September 15, 2017
  • We hung it on the wall and it looks fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and pattern are very nice. Also like the look of the hand hooked texture.

    Read More
    Loretta L. September 13, 2017
  • Bought two of these one for each entrance!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and a great bargain. It is not a thick, plush carpet; however, it is perfect for large spaces and very eye appealing.

    Read More
    grantsmommy September 5, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a small area and rug. It arrived in a timely fashion and looked as it been described. I use it my office and am happy to see every work day.

    Read More
    ellenweins September 4, 2017
  • Safavieh Hand-hooked Garden Scrolls Ivory Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug...the color and quality are excellent...so glad i made this purchase...u will not be disappointed in this rug

    Read More
    OstkUser1120482 August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We received our area rug today. As with any Safaviah product, the quality of this rug is top notch. The mixture of colors makes it a great decor addition in any room.

    Read More
    Pam K. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, very well made. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 4, 2017
  • Garden Scrolls Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price!

    Read More
    Dianne R. May 13, 2017
  • Fabulous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is fabulous! It is of a very nice quality. The colors and design is very appealing. I've received many compliments on this piece. You can't beat the price for such a nice rug!

    Read More
    Mary Ann V. April 23, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    fell in love with the pattern when i saw it online and love it more on my floor!

    Read More
    Sara W. April 18, 2017
  • Entrance
    Verified Purchase

    We just redid our front porch and had our house painted a light almost sky blue...this rug has just enough of the same color blue to look fabulous at my front entrance. It is heavy enough to not be blown away by winds, it's well made and soft on the feet, which is important to me as I have a no shoe policy....and it really looks expensive. You can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Maria E. April 7, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second rug of this type. It's perfect for my home: well-made and attractive.

    Read More
    feebee1 March 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The website colors are true to the real thing and I love the rug! I wish I had room for a bigger size

    Read More
    Rebecca W. March 2, 2017
  • Safavieh Hand-hooked Garden Scrolls Iviry Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. It's agreat quality rug and more beautiful when you see it in person.👍😃

    Read More
    Candice B. February 16, 2017