Sale: $78.19

MSRP: $320.99

Save $242.80 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-hooked Garden Scrolls Ivory Wool Rug (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    After I ordered this runner, I had second thoughts that it would be too colorful, cheap looking. I had "stepped out of the box" when ordering it! Was I wrong! It's absolutely beautiful, and I am pleased. It looks so pretty in my entry hall. Colors are not too bright at all, yet not pastel either. I also got a pad to go under that that hasn't arrived yet. Is it slips very slightly hardwood floors. I can't comment on how it wears long term, but I sure am loving the beauty and quality.

    Read More
    Sylvester July 15, 2017
  • Bbeautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Puchases a matching round for my dining room. Both are absolutely gorgeous. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    LINDA F. May 12, 2017
  • Makes me smile!
    Verified Purchase

    Just right in my country French kitchen! Looked at so many rugs and this was it!

    Read More
    Carmen M. April 22, 2017
  • Love this pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I have other area rugs in this pattern and love them so when I moved and needed a runner in the front entrance, it was great to find the same pattern on Overstock. Only problem is your dog will love to lie on it as well. I always use a pad under my area rugs.

    Read More
    shelleypo1 March 23, 2017
  • Runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Used in busy family room with two Golden dogs who can track in lots of grass,etc. Seems to wear well and looks great.

    Read More
    mrsdeasy March 10, 2017
  • Rosemarie
    Verified Purchase

    looks horrible after a couple of months, fabric is very distorted after cleaning

    Read More
    Rose F. February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Craftsmanship ~ Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These hand-hooked wool rugs are a great value, nice thick, luxurious

    Read More
    OstkUser100340 February 3, 2017
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    bought this and a matching smaller one for my bedroom and dressing room . . .and am lukewarm on them. considering giving them away actually. colors are not subtle. they look sort of cheapo.

    Read More
    Dede W. July 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made. Pretty thick. Can be vaccumed. Colors are vibrate, yet not overly so.

    Read More
    1susieq June 20, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Much bigger than expected.

    Read More
    Michael W D. May 31, 2016
  • spring garden rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug made with wool and backed with cotton!

    Read More
    Marsha B. May 4, 2016
  • Sue C.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice runner, but not quite what I expected quality wise. I thought it would be more plush.

    Read More
    Sue C. March 28, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a little more vibrant but that only enhances the rug. There were two different pics that showed the colors... the truer one for me was the softer picture with the colors slightly brighter. Soft overall though. Nice rug!!

    Read More
    ldblu10 February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as runners by my bed and bedroom patio door. Lovely

    Read More
    folsomgal123 February 13, 2016
  • FCCA
    Verified Purchase

    Craftsmanship is to be desired ...... but good enough for the price

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. January 30, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are just like displayed. Unlike smaller rug I reviewed this rug lays flat and feels very plush. I am very happy with this purchase. Matches my wallpaper perfectly...

    Read More
    BARBARA B. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are really beautiful - looks perfect in our hallway.

    Read More
    bjohnsonb December 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors liven up my hallway, yet the pattern is very serene.

    Read More
    Linda T. December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect runner for our bedroom. Simple yet elegant design. High quality

    Read More
    Sally D. November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and design. Love it

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links